Our exclusive, world-famous spandex blend micro-mesh fabric is not only the most comfortable fabric to ever touch your body, when you're being active it strrreeetttches with you so easily and freely you'll never feel them on! But you don't have to listen to us, check out our real-time feed below of customer submitted reviews!

(Swipe, or click the arrows to scroll through)

5 out of 5

Fits great, feels great, keeps me cool and because it's black it's also slightly sheer so it's very sexy on!

December 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Light and breezy – perfect for warm weather!

December 16, 2018
5 out of 5

You will not be sorry if you buy a pair. Very cool and comfortable, makes you look great and the zip pockets are a really smart idea and not something you see in workout shorts.

December 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I really love these tank tops – they are so light and comfortable and help keep me cool when I workout.

December 16, 2018
4 out of 5

These give you a nice boost and are comfortable but I can't wear them all day. Because of the stretch inevitably one of my balls works its way out. It happens whether I pull them tighter or not and I haver average-sized ones so that's not the issue. I would still recommend them but with that caveat.

December 16, 2018
5 out of 5

These feel almost like you're not wearing anything. They are so lightweight and comfortable!

December 16, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my second pair of chino shorts. The first I bought in another color in large. They fit but were a bit looser than I wanted so I tried these in a medium. I'm in-between sizes and these fit better and look great. They make my ass look really good! I sense another pair in my future. 🙂

December 16, 2018
5 out of 5

My husband bought me two of these chinos, and I loved them. They fit great! But there was still one more color to grab, so I did. Headed to Hawaii next week — these are the only shorts I'm taking. Would love a pair in black please!

December 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Hey men, another winner here ! Got this nice small sized shirt for my medium -large sized chest. Love that the tank I got is a snug fit, for it defines my pecs, nips, and abs really well. I do look like a super hero in this one, and feel like one too 🙂 ! It will be a great workout shirt ! I like that the fabric is somewhat elastic so, it is really a “body hugger”…….just like a

December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Boy these shorts really show off your assets! Look and feel amazing!

December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Bought the heather grey size small and absolutely in love with this shirt. It does run small but fits very nicely. I wore it to the gym with another mesh pair of shorts I bought from here and got a few compliments! Great quality clothing

December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Shirt is great quality and love the way it fits. I ordered a size small and it fits how I want it to. The shirt does seem to run small as I do buy small shirts from other places that are too big for me.

December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Super impressed with the quality of the shirt. I have bought shirts like this from other online stores and the quality was definitely below what I was expecting. These shirts seem like they will last a long time. I got the steel blue color and love it!

December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the perfect mesh gym shorts. At first I thought they might be too see through with the mesh but they are not. They are a great length (especially for leg day at the gym). As other shorts I bought here the quality is top notch. When I need more gym shorts I will definitely be shopping back here

December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are expensive but so worth the price. I will be buying these shorts in every color available. They are so comfortable for freeballing and you can pretty much wear these shorts doing anything! First day I had them on got compliments and told them about this site!

December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I have some old Chino shorts and these are much better! Very comfortable with the mesh in the inside and great quality. I will be buying more of these shorts

December 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This makes the 3rd pair of shorts that I got within a period of 2 months ! Love the zipped up fly, zipped side pockets, and the metal button on the front of the elastic waist band. I got the small size again since, it fits just right, comfy, daring, and sexy, in that, it makes my bulge even more prominent, without an enhancer. It might be that the tapered hem of shorts just automatically enhances the crotch. As always,

December 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought a shirt for me and one for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and let me tell you! They're soft as hell and amazing quality! Definitely worth the money. ❤️

December 12, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are so incredibly comfortable, and perfect for around town and the gym. I like that they are short enough to feel fun and sexy, but long enough to wear around town anywhere you want. The pockets are great for holding items at the gym. And best of all, they don't have strings to get in the way when you are working out!

December 12, 2018
5 out of 5

This is a review I left on another web site: “Yes, these sorts are pricy. However, I can't tell you how may pairs of shorts and other clothes I have purchased and never worn. To find a pair that I feel totally comfortable wearing is well worth the price. I've thrown out more pairs of shorts and gym shorts I was unhappy with to more than compensate for the cost of these Woof shorts.” I Love these shorts and have

December 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Most comfy”chinos” you’ll ever wear. Be advised that unlike regular chinos, these don’t require underwear, and people’s eyes will drift downwards;) only caveat is they run larger than I’m used to. Size 32 waist and the mediums alm ost feel like they’ll fall off if I put too much weight in the pockets. 👍🏻

December 11, 2018
5 out of 5

just like a true bear, its sooo fffllluuufffyyy

December 10, 2018
5 out of 5

i am a waist size 37 and got large and these fit perfect, they not to big and not to large. if you wondering what size to get

December 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Great clothing in the world. I wish they could make more of these!

December 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the feel of this so much. Great fit and doesn't move with your body like other shirts do. When I'm stretching and does not show my whole stomach off.

December 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Comfortable flexible built in band with comfort fit makes it stay in place with a snug fit that's just right. Also the color is a great shade and does not bleed or fade add some hats do. Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend it.

December 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Got em for myself so far I like them alot the color is great they fit well and I don't even have to wear a belt with these shorts

December 8, 2018
3 out of 5

I love the idea of this and the look it gives you. Unfortunately for me the strap underneath has a tendency to roll and then they become uncomfortable.

December 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These are great shorts when you want to give a little extra glimpse of what's going on under the hood. Because they are white they are slightly more revealing, especially if they get wet or if you're sweating in the gym. They fit great, as always, and are extremely comfortable!

December 7, 2018
5 out of 5

I'm rather addicted to the amazing feel and comfort of this product line. The vented double-layer of mesh feels extraordinary – soft, cool, fitted, and airy with a nice breeze. I really love this green/black combination for a more masculine look. As with several other colors, I got XL for wearing out and about but feel like I may end up getting a 2nd in L for more intimate times 😉

December 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Once again, Jerry nails it! These shorts are awesome–perfect length (not too long, not toooo short), mesh interior, great fit. The size-guide is absolutely spot on. Something about the mesh and cut absolutely lend to a very comfortable freeball experience, and I generally prefer something holding my package. And, the button-fly is fun for both of us 😉While this is my first pair, I look forward to wearing these when the weather warms up! as well as some [hopefully] navy

December 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are great for the gym or just lounging around. They feel great, and look great! I love the zipper pockets – that's not something you see often in workout shorts.

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Comfortable and the royal blue color is a nice change from the traditional black. Comfortable. Care is pretty easy for what it is. Try wearing just this and the woof fitted hat 😛

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

My first pair of mesh shorts and they sold me for life. They definitely lived up to the hype! This pair works great with the olive/army colored Woofable tee too

December 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Great tee! I should've gone with the 2XL as this one shrunk a little after washing but still a great shirt. It goes great with the Commandos mesh!

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

I'm not normally a hat person but this hat may have changed that! I went with the L/XL for added comfort. The S/M was a bit snug for my big head.

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

The shirt has been an eye catcher and conversation starter! It's one of my favorite ringer tees now and has maintained its fit wash after wash. Funny story—friend of mine thought it was a lion king shirt for the first three or four times she saw me in it and then was really confused when it wasn't.

December 6, 2018
4 out of 5

This was my first pair Performance mesh shorts. I was really excited for them as I love the standard mesh shorts. While the level of comfort is still here and the convenience is improved with the simple button and zippered pockets, the sizing doesn't necessarily transfer from the standard mesh. I usually wear the mediums and those work great for gym/work shorts. However, in the performance sizing, the mediums ended up being too loose to work out in and even

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

My third pair of the Mesh Shorts and still love them. I found that the white is a little see through at times which may or may not be a benefit depending on the environment 😉

December 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Super comfortable. I've ended up getting a few these over the course of several orders (both in black and blue). The snaps temperamental at times with some of them dropping it from 5 stars to 4.

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

This has got to be one of the most comfortable jock of any kind!

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

It's my second pair and they are so comfortable! Aside form waking nothing at all, these are a close second!

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

I often doubt the one size fits all hats with my head. This hat not only fits but has some extra space at the top. And for icing on the cake, it's super warm. Definitely more of a winter hat beanie than a fashion beanie. Excellent if you live in the colder climates though!

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Not my first pair of Freeball Mesh Shorts, these maintain the standard of comfort. However, even in the tundra of wintry North Dakota they managed to bring out the devils. Saw someone checking me out at the gym while wearing these 🙂 To be fair though, they were also wearing Freeball Mesh Shorts and may have just been checking out the color. Either way they are definitely a distraction and conversation starter!

December 6, 2018
5 out of 5

I have one in black and one in blue. I like the black one better because I think its slightly larger, its more comfortable on the guys, I even forget I'm wearing it until I notice people aren't looking me in the eyes… Really puts the guys up and out there!

December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

I have one in black and one in blue. Really puts the guys up and out there! Cant wait till woof makes Freeball jogger sweats.

December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love these shorts. Great weight like the mesh tank top. The length is just right and sizing is perfect. Not as snug as the other pair I got in the same size but they were a different style. The only complaint I have is the zip pockets. My hands always seem to catch on the zippers when I try to put my hands in them. It’s great that they hold your keys, wallet, etc securely I just don’t

December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

I got this shirt and was pleasantly surprised with the heavy weight of it and quality. I got an x-large and washed in cold but I did dry in medium heat. It did shrink a bit so I am glad I got the x-large instead of large. Would buy again.

December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Needed something new and thought why not. Provides some fun lift and helps give some support and push while wearing the shorts I bought here also.

December 5, 2018
5 out of 5

This was my first purchase and I just love the tank top. Well made, heavy mesh and great color. Fits perfectly. Will definitely buy again in different color.

December 5, 2018
4 out of 5

I just got these, and I think some additional wearing will be necessary to get a full picture of how well I like them. I have loved all my Woof products, and beside the high quality of the merchandise, I also appreciate the humor and intelligence in all the word-play in the descriptions. For these shorts, I ordered a Small, despite being someone who sometimes needs to get a Medium. I needn't have worried. The elastic waist more than accommodated

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

I gave these as a gift to a friend who complained that he could never find comfortable workout shorts. He LOVES these! They fit perfectly without being binding. He gets lots of compliments and comments about them and says he loves wearing them. Great way to give a gift that really shows you care and keeps on giving!

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

So many comments about how great they look! I was worried that the button fly would be awkward, but the shorts are so well made, this is not an issue. They work as both “out-and-about” shorts and workout shorts. I wish they had the paw print logo embroidered on them. It makes them unique and a real conversation starter.

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

This was a gift purchase, and a gift that keeps on giving! They are so comfortable that he wears them all the time. They fit so well that getting to see him in them is gift enough! It is pretty awesome to know that you gave a gift that someone loves so much! I wish they had the paw print logo embroidered on them. It makes them unique and a real conversation starter.

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought these as a gift for my husband and he has been wearing them almost everyday. They fit great and are super comfortable. Probably the best clothing gift I have ever given. What a great way to show someone you care – amazingly comfortable shorts!

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

I am replacing all my walking shorts with Woof Chinos. They are the most comfortable shorts I have ever worn, fit impeccable and have unique colors. I was worried this pair would be too orange, but they are the perfect neutral. I wish they had the paw print logo embroidered on them. It makes them unique and a real conversation starter.

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

I have been a fan and a customer of Woof almost from the beginning, and love the way these shorts fit! This is a great new color addition. It is subtle enough that it does not call out too much, but a unique color that gets people to look. I wish they had the paw print logo embroidered on them. It makes them unique and a real conversation starter. I had several guys come up and ask me about the

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

I was worried that this would be too unusual of a color to wear and could only be worn shirtless (like that is a problem) but it is a color that goes well with everything. The fit is impeccable and I love how easy they are to wear. Sometimes I want just a bit more “look” that workout shorts, and these are perfect. I wish they had the paw print logo embroidered on them. It makes them unique and a

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

These are are favorite workout shorts! I have replaced all my others with Woof shorts. Super comfortable and easy to wear. I wish they had the paw print logo embroidered on them. It makes them unique and a real conversation starter.

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Kudos to expanding the Woof line up! I love your shorts and these are no exception. The fit is perfect and the color is neutral enough to go with almost everything but interesting enough to wear alone. I wish they had the paw print logo embroidered on them. It makes them unique and a real conversation starter.

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

The fit is perfect, and the button fly is super easy. I have had other shorts that really made you work to get them unbuttoned, but these are great. The color works with so many different shirts. I love them. I wish they had the paw print logo embroidered on them. It makes them unique and a real conversation starter.

December 4, 2018
5 out of 5

I was excited to see these new Chinos as an option. I like the Freeball shorts, but for me they are more for home and play. I got the new Chinos today, and when I tried them on, they were a perfect fit. I feel like I got all the freeball convenience, but can still wear them to the family picnic. 🙂 Very comfortable and stretches where/when needed.

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my 5th pair of these training shorts, so you must know I'm already hooked on the design and comfort! Now I'm collecting the colors I like. They're so comfortable, fit in all the ways you want them to, and are holding up color and structure after many washes. No pulls in the fabric, either! You gotta try 'em!

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable material and fit!

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

love these shorts so much, wanted to get my guy a pair for Christmas and this was the only color left in his size!

December 3, 2018
4 out of 5

nice lift and keeps the boys from going between my legs when I'm out for a run.

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Favorite pair I've ever bought. The white gives a great view, and hot with the blue piping. Weirdly enough, the drawstrings are twice as long as they need to be, literally have to do huge loops to tie it, then the strings hang over the boys so I jut tuck them in :/ the other pairs I've gotten haven't been like that

December 3, 2018
4 out of 5

Super soft, but probably would have ordered a L instead of a M. M is my normal brand athletic short size, so I went with what was recommended, but still too tight. I don't generally need help making “is show” but I ordered these because I thought it would be hot, and they were on sale… so why not?! overall, quality af, just like all other the other woof products.

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

The t-shirt fits perfectly. I love the feel of the fabric against my skin and the colors look great!

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

These truly are the second most comfortable shorts I've ever worn, and they are only second to my Freeball mesh shorts. They look great, exactly as pictured, and fit perfectly. The inside is smooth and cool against the boys and hold everything in place with that extra emphasis every man wants to see. My only regret is buying them near the start of winter so I'll have to wait a few months to wear them outside.

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

LOVE these shorts. Color is a perfect and unique. The button fly could slow someone down but the elastic waist let’s you just pull them off! Lining is Perfect for going commando.

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Couldn’t wait to try my new Woof Chino’s. They are the perfect length with a generous elastic waistband. I ordered large and I have a 33 inch waist and they are a bit larger than expected. I think mediums would fit better. LOVE the lining for the commando look. Color is great, not too dark and not like all the other dark khaki shorts out there.

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved this shorts! Very comfortable. Nice Fit. And it almost goes with any colors of T-shirts/Polos and of course No Shirts! You need to be careful when you wash and dry. Once it gets wrinkle, it is hard to iron since we cannot use high heat for this type of fabric. Are you still deciding if you get this one or not? Get one before your size is sold out!

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved this shorts! Comfortable. You need to be careful when you wash and dry. Once it gets wrinkle, it is hard to iron since we cannot use high heat for this type of fabric.

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved this shorts! I got 3 different colors. Nice Fit. And it almost goes with any colors of T-shirts/Polos and of course No Shirts! You need to be careful when you wash and dry. Once it gets wrinkle, it is hard to iron since we cannot use high heat for this type of fabric. If you have Glutes and thigh muscles, it stretches anyway. So, you don't have to worry much about the wrinkles on the shorts! 🙂

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

I loved this shorts! I got 3 different colors. Nice Fit. And it almost goes with any colors of T-shirts/Polos and of course No Shirts! You need to be careful when you wash and dry. Once it gets wrinkle, it is hard to iron since we cannot use high heat for this type of fabric. If you have Glutes and thigh muscles, it stretches anyway. So, you don't have to worry much about the wrinkles on the shorts! 🙂

December 3, 2018
5 out of 5

I seriously may never take these off! (Except to put on my mesh gym shorts, I guess) They feel great on and look great. I may try a pair a size smaller to see if they enhance my package even more but I'm in love with these shorts.

December 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Can't wait to be able to wear these more. No more cramping the boys. These shorts fit like a glove

December 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Great pair of shorts. Clings in all the right places and the feel of the inside of the shorts we'll make everyone happy!

December 2, 2018
5 out of 5

I love that they are lined with the same material as the other shorts. Exceedingly comfortable and shows off your package quite nicely.

December 2, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are even more than they are described to be! SO comfortable, and SO ‘accidentally' brazen (they're so stretchy you should order a size down!) they can be worn anywhere and you'll be showing your stuff to everyone (wearing a c-ring or -strap will of course make for a searing image). They mold to your body really well and don't look so intentionally showy like lycra runners, etc. They are probably the most fun shorts I own(gotta make pants

December 2, 2018
4 out of 5

Loving the new length of the shorts and makes a trip to the grocery store fun and easy. Same great flex and feel of the fabric that you have come to expect. One ask would be to bring back the paw logo. The small “Woof” tag going up the seam does not have the same appeal and is barely visible.

December 2, 2018
5 out of 5

we love these new mesh tankers they have created. they wash and dry well, and are so cool to wear in the winter in puerto vallarta. i give it a 5 star. we got one for both of us.

December 1, 2018
4 out of 5

I am a fan of these shorts and they are great for around the house, daily workout or a quick run to the corner. I have to say I am not liking the small logo going up the seam. I miss the big paw print and how it set the shorts apart from other generic workout wear. I would recommend bringing back that well placed paw!

December 1, 2018
5 out of 5

I recently got into these shorts from a friend in Baltimore, MD. And I who lives in Delaware liked them and he said I could try them on. They are extremely comfortable and wear them frequently.

November 30, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are amazing, the fabric used is so comfortable. I love how this shorts are really short and helps to show off my legs :P. They are perfect to use at the gym and they are so comfortable I don't even wanna take them off after. They give you plenty of room to move around and don't constrict your movement or junk.

November 29, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are amazing, the fabric used is so comfortable and i love the zipper pockets. I was looking for some nice sexy shorts to use at raves that had a zipper pocket to keep my phone and wallet safe in and this is perfect. the way they made the pocket too it keeps my phone in a good spot and doesn't bump up all against me like some other shorts did.

November 29, 2018
5 out of 5

love these!

November 28, 2018
5 out of 5

the black is so sexy and slimming.

November 28, 2018
5 out of 5

makes my chest look awesome!

November 28, 2018
5 out of 5

make my junk look good!

November 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Really comfortable and I love the zipper feature making using the BR so much easier than having to pull it out over the top or through the leg hole. No more drips or stains!!! The cherries always get questions! Ha.

November 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Really comfortable and I love the zipper feature making using the BR so much easier than having to pull it out over the top or through the leg hole. No more drips or stains!!!

November 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Much more comfortable than I ever expected. The lift really enhances what you want to show off.

November 27, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are the most comfortable I gave ever owned. They show off the package nicely but subtly. You are right when you say that you no longer get looked in the eyes!!!

November 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I purchased a size smaller as recommended and it worked out great! The material is comfortable for extended wear and it adds enough pressure to enhance your goods, while remaining comfortable. Like their slogan says, “Once you’re wearing these, forget about eye contact!” I’ve definitely experienced that with this product and I love it! 😍

November 26, 2018
5 out of 5

The colors were exactly as pictured, the material is soft and feels great against my legs (and everywhere else); and they are so comfortable! I’m definitely planning on adding more styles to my Christmas wish list.

November 26, 2018
4 out of 5

The shorts themselves are very nice. My problem is that I'm a Slim man and don't have the muscular build in the legs, that most men have. It would be nice to have a short more form fitting, maybe for the very slim man to build his confidence.

November 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Love it. It's gives me a lift, very comfortable, and able to wear it for almost the whole day.

November 26, 2018
5 out of 5

I own three of these. One 1.0 and two 2.0’s! I love them. Wear them everyday. I do wear either alone or under my jockstraps which really enhance my package. It gets me noticed big time! Get yours today.

November 25, 2018
5 out of 5

I got these cuz I like the color, and I love the shorts. But I don't follow the sportsball. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

November 25, 2018
5 out of 5

When I first saw the tank tops, I thought, “I'll never buy one of those.” I certainly wouldn't wear it with the matching training shorts I have — too matchy-matchy. But I eventually caved and bought one. Of course I love it. Looks great with jeans. Can they make a onesie out of this fabric??

November 25, 2018
5 out of 5

I have numerous pairs of the training shorts, which I love. Wasn't convinced I would like the style/fit of the gym short. Now I am. I like them every bit as much, and I'm diggin' the zippered pockets.

November 25, 2018
5 out of 5

This tank top is best I've owned. It fits perfect and the material is so soft and breathable. I am going to buy more.

November 24, 2018
5 out of 5

I have a few pairs of the freeball mesh shorts and I will say that these are more revealing than the others I have, but it just means more heads will turn. 😉 Super comfy, and shows everything off just right.

November 24, 2018
5 out of 5

This is by far the most comfy supporter you will find. It stays in place, doesn’t pinch or pull at hair. It gives you a great boost, and after a while you will forget you’re even wearing it.

November 24, 2018
5 out of 5

This quickly became my “go-to” tank this summer. It shows off what you’ve got , and being white, kept me cool even in the hot sun at Honolulu Pride!

November 24, 2018
5 out of 5

This tank is awesome. It shows all the right stuff, but feels like you’re wearing nothing at all!

November 24, 2018
5 out of 5

These are a great alternative to cock rings! You can adjust the tightness to them with the snaps and don’t cause any pinching. Replaced all of my cock rings with them!

November 24, 2018
5 out of 5

I couldn’t resist buying these pair of shorts. The shade of red on these is great and is just as comfortable as every other pair of shorts of gotten from Wood clothing. Get em while you can!

November 24, 2018
5 out of 5

I was on the fence about getting these, but man was I glad I did! These lift up my boys really well and just give off that flirtatious fling you need to get any guys attention by showing off the big bold “WOOF” on the band. Excellent replacement for a jock strap too 😉

November 24, 2018
5 out of 5

The best short the wear around the house and even out running errands. I usually wear an XL size shorts, but I got the L and don’t regret it. Fits perfectly and really shows off the right things.

November 23, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are awesome and feel great. Definite confidence booster with the enhancers.

November 20, 2018
5 out of 5

This white colour is clean and sexy. I bought a size M in another colour but I tried size S this time. It is very comfortable. Not tight but still holds my junk well.

November 20, 2018
4 out of 5

Got a pair of these after my pair of strikers. Super comfy though I prefer the strikers' cut a little more. Still quality, sexy pair of shorts.

November 20, 2018
5 out of 5

So soft and comfy! I'm a large but ordered the medium and they fit perfectly. Very happy with the high quality.

November 17, 2018
5 out of 5

So soft and comfy! I'm a large but ordered the medium and they fit perfectly. Very happy with the high quality.

November 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely love these shorts! After a day in the office in jeans it’s great to throw on a comfortable relaxing pair of shorts that show off all the right areas!

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this fit and fabric. It has the same great material as the shorts. Quality is amazing. I love the constant cool feel of the mesh. Perfect for every day. Thin but not sheer. I hope they come out with brighter colors!

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Just buy these shorts. They are super comfy and super sexy. I am a 31 waist and wanted a fit that hugged my ass, so I went with a small. They stretch, they are comfy, and they look damn good. Medium is a good fit too, but doesn't hug as nicely for my body.

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Traditional cock rings are too restrictive for me. I love the stretch this gives, and it provides a nice plump throughout the day to accentuate my VPL. Love the versatility with the snap system.

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Really love the material of these shorts. Excellent utility shorts for day to day wear. I don't sleep in these because of the zippers. The fabric is so soft and stretchy that you can always feel the zippers. Not bad, just different shorts for a different use. I do wish they were a little shorter, but still super cute! Of course, the VPL game of this material is always on point 😉

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely in love with these shorts! They are super comfy, super stretchy, and super revealing. Perfect for lounging around the house or sleeping in. The colors are perfect and the quality is superb.

November 15, 2018
4 out of 5

Its a nice shirt kinda thought the super bear logo would have been a bit bigger and the shirt ran a little small. I’m normally a medium but a large would have been way better and I sadly could not exchange cause it’s a clearnence item. I guess it will be a goal shirt for my weight loss…

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this! It feels great, I can wear it all day if I want to.

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and feels great to wear during the day. Doesn't hurt that I get some extra looks also!

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this hoodie. It's now my go-to hoodie. Its soft, comfortable, and gets lots of attention when i'm out and about!

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts. I wear them all the time. They are super comfortable and sexy!

November 15, 2018
5 out of 5

I just got the shirt yesterday I wore it out last night for my 50th birthday. Rave reviews from everyone. Looksgreat, feels great.

November 14, 2018
5 out of 5

I would give these shorts at 10 star rating if I could. They are crazy soft, have pockets, and feel like you are wearing nothing. I love how my junk feels rubbing up against the inside. Typically, I don’t like mash items because it can be somewhat irritating, but these do not have that problem. I would highly recommend these to anyone who wants a comfortable pair of lounge shorts or something to turn on your boyfriend

November 14, 2018
5 out of 5

I would give these shorts at 10 star rating if I could. They are crazy soft, have pockets, and feel like you are wearing nothing. I love how my junk feels rubbing up against the inside. Typically, I don’t like mash items because it can be somewhat irritating, but these do not have that problem. I would highly recommend these to anyone who wants a comfortable pair of lounge shorts or something to turn on your boyfriend

November 14, 2018
5 out of 5

I love all the products from this company that I ordered so far. This is no exception. It is a soft absorbent towels and works great no matter what your purpose. Whether you keep it next to your bed for unexpected explosions or to wipe your brow while working up a sweat, this is an amazing towel

November 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Hugs in all the right places.

November 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these. They make my thighs and butt look great!

November 13, 2018
5 out of 5

One of the most comfortable shorts I have ever owned! They look great and feel better! Woof is amazing! They got my shipment out so quickly that this order got to me before other items ordered elsewhere with express shipping! Love these shorts and recommend them to anyone!

November 12, 2018
5 out of 5

This was my first time buying anything like this and I was really impressed with it. I thought it would be too tight but it's really comfortable. After a day of wearing it, I didn't have any complaints

November 11, 2018
5 out of 5

the shorts fit great!! I was a bit apprehensive going for a small but when I put them on they were so comfortable!

November 11, 2018
4 out of 5

These shorts are extremely comfortable and well-made. I had purchased a pair of the freeball performance shorts previously. This shorter design is a little more snug on the thighs than I expected. That makes them hike up a bit and look even shorter.

November 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great accessory for the night table…. the Silk screening is very stiff…. this is a rare case where stiff isn't always good 🙁 haven't washed yet though….

November 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great quality and comfortable t-shirt! Does run a little larger in the torso and a little longer but the arms for pretty well. I ordered large and will likely order medium going forward but it’s definitely a comfortable shirt!

November 11, 2018
5 out of 5

When I ordered this, I admit I was skeptical because of past experience with this type of thing. Previously I had tried other “enhancing” underwear and jocks that were just uncomfortable and sometimes even painful after wearing for a few hours. This one is actually designed to avoid the punching or rubbing that can be so uncomfortable. Not only is it comfortable, but it also definitely serves its purpose. When they say to be prepared for less eye contact, they’re

November 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought these shorts just about a week ago and actually expected them to be pretty cheaply made to be honest. Then I received them and was really impressed at the quality. These shorts are actually better made than about any other similar brand name shorts (i.e. UA and Nike) that I’ve purchased. The shorts are not single layer mesh, they’re a couple layers making them feel far more durable and comfortable. Great pair of shorts and great fitting as

November 10, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are great! They were my first pair of freeball shorts from Woof Clothing, but they certainly will not be my last. I have only one suggestion. I’m a small-framed guy, so I ordered a size small. The shorts are a tad loose, which makes me wish that size xs was available. Overall, I’m extremely pleased with the product that I purchased.

November 9, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the first shorts I've bought from WOOF Clothing and I would give them a 10-star review if I could! The comfort they provide is in a league of their own. The material is so soft and stretchy; I literally put them on when I get home from work and don't take them off until the next morning. The elastic around the leg openings hug my thighs without being constrictive and keep everything in place with no peek-a-boos so

November 9, 2018
4 out of 5

This was part of my first order from WOOF Clothing (along with a pair of shorts) and I have to say I am very impressed! The comfort of this item is unlike anything I've worn in the past. There's no pulling, pinching or adjusting to worry about. The snaps make it easy to fit around one of the boys or the whole bunch and the colors are nice too. The only suggestion would be to have the logo sewn into

November 9, 2018
5 out of 5

VERY good quality. Soft, comfortable, great value.

November 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts and probably my favorite combination of colors!

November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfortable! the most comfortable shorts i have ever bought!. Well, all of the shorts ive bought, and i think i have purchased 7 so far, and ordered another one today. I think they call this obsession!! You will love them! All of these shorts are quickly replacing my other shorts. I have almost stopped wearing my other shorts altogether.

November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Much better fit that the Large i previously ordered. Does its job wonderfully. I love it!!!

November 5, 2018
2 out of 5

So i do not recommend these snapback caps. They do not fit the head as good as the other hats that are available. Buy the spandex type, they are a better fit.

November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

I ordered a size down on this per reviewer suggestions, and it fits great. Very comfortable.

November 5, 2018
3 out of 5

I bought one size too big. I'm re-ordering the Medium.

November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this tank top. It’s the perfect fit and very comfortable for working out!

November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Great material and great fit! These shorts are perfect for working out. Would order again!

November 5, 2018
5 out of 5

PERFECT for the gym, stay-cool fabric and dries very quick.

November 3, 2018
5 out of 5

still the most comfortable shorts ever! i'm trying to get them in all the colors!

November 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Ordered the shorts for myself and my boyfriend thought they were so hot I just ordered a second pair for him. So comfortable, well made and definitely our new favorite shorts.

November 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Incredible new color and what a great contrast with the yellow! The shorts fit and feel amazing and I keep adding to my growing collection. Cannot wait for the next new color to show up on-line.

November 3, 2018
5 out of 5

I was surprised at how well they worked!! I wore one under my jeans at work one day, and it never got uncomfortable! Definitely an attention grabber!!

November 2, 2018
5 out of 5

LOVE the color combo!! I’d ordered other shorts before in medium (my normal size) and was happy with the fit. But I got these in small, and WOW! They look great on me, and I definitely got a LOT less eye contact!!!😍

November 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Looks just like on the website!! I’ve already received a lot of compliments 😉!

November 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Very happy!! I fall in the middle of the 2 sizes (23”) and ordered the large/xlarg. It is a little loose on me, but I’d rather be comfortable!!

November 2, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome!! If my bulge is big, with it looks biggest and with the freeball shorts looks great.

November 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Got myself a white Paw print tank top ! I like that the material is thin, which is great for catching some rays in the pool or beach. It looks great with my newly purchased mesh shorts. Now, I can really bark “ WOOF, WOOF !!!! Can’t wait to purchase more of your awesome items !

November 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Woof Clothing comes up with the bare essentials, such as this handy gym and bedside towel in black, with the word “Woof” in white bold letters. Good job, for coming up with this multi-purpose towel for today’s active man 🙂 !

November 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Insanely impressive essential accessory, to go with the Freeball mesh shorts ! Glad I got these ! They’re so comfortable to wear, while enhancing my bulge. Indeed, it lives up to its name, as “ #1 Bulge Enhancer “ 🙂 ! Woof !

November 1, 2018
5 out of 5

I do feel like Captain America in this pair of shorts, which I immediately ordered, as soon as I tried on my first pair of Freeball mesh shorts, three days earlier. Like the bold colors on these shorts ! The soft mesh material is form fitting at the right places especially, highlighting the essential bulge. Make sure to order your shorts a size smaller, if you want to enhance your assets otherwise, order your normal size, if you want more

November 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Great first pair of shorts from Woof Clothing, and man, this even lives up to it’s name, “ Sunday Sunrise”, in that I feel, I can rise up to the occasion especially, on a Sunday, in this shorts ! I ordered a size smaller, upon the advice of most, if not all, the guys who bought mesh shorts. So comfortable, substantial, sturdy, yet soft to the touch, where it counts. It’s very flattering to see people looking at me in

November 1, 2018
5 out of 5

This was the 4th pair of Freeball mesh shorts I ordered. Incredibly comfortable and soft. Love the short cut and the way they fit! Color was exactly as shown on the website and arrived very quickly. I'd wear a pair of my Freeball mesh shorts every day if I could…

November 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Love them, I look and feel great wearing these

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Ordered the small (one size down from my standard) and glad I did. They still fit and wear really well but more fun with these. Will order more small ones in the future.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

The colour is really vibrant and the feel and fit is great. I ordered the medium (my usual) size and a small of another type. Will order the small for future purchases. Have received multiple comments wearing them

October 31, 2018
3 out of 5

Love the shirt but I selected the wrong size (too large for me to wear). The sizing guide wasn't very helpful. Fortunately my partner likes it and can wear it. I'll order the next size down. Thanks.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these. Really comfortable and can wear them for a decent amount of time.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Really like this color and looks great in the light. Incredibly comfortable shorts and look great in the gym.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this color and how the tank fits and feels. Also washes up great. Perfect for lifting or hanging out.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

So comfortable. These have quickly become my favorite shorts for leg day.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this tank top. Fits great, washes up great and feels awesome.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

I was skeptical, but it really does make for a great lift and show. I've got a pair of something from another company that is just so convoluted…and the genius of this product is the simplicity. More interested in keeping the boys lifted than the show it creates. The lift feels awesome, and the show was really a surprise.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Great hoodie and color. Wish this was more of a full zip hoodie with a smaller print…but that's my style. Bought this as a gift for a friend…and he thinks it's pretty damn awesome.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

This is the fourth pair of Freeball shorts in my collection…love them all, but the grey with black piping goes with so many things. Words cannot describe how comfortable these shorts are! I would love to see a long version for the cooler days ahead.

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

“Yo! Eyes up here!” No, I don't actually say that…but I *could*. Lol. Very comfortable, soft material. Love the mesh…the waistband…the fit…sharp product here. Also, the customer service received since placing my order has been top notch. There was a fulfillment issue stemming from software glitches, and instead of waiting for me to notice a delay (which never materialized) the company proactively reached out to me to give me the heads up. Giving a WOOF to the CS team!

October 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely love them! The fit and feel are amazing. The draw string is a bit long, but draws the eyes down to the package so it's all good.

October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are so comfortable. I am looking forward to my next order.

October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

At the beach, at the pool, running errands or just around the house, these shorts are super cute and very comfortable.

October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Really comfortable accessories to give you a nice boost. Great pairing with a pair of these shorts.

October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Love them and the way they feel. I ordered a large because I have thicker legs and they fit perfectly.

October 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable and soft!

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

These are much more revealing than the other colors. Accentuates the right stuff the right way

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

The booster provides 3 different snaps so you can adjust it to a perfect fit. Soft stretchy material was very comfortable. I wore it the entire day the first day I got it, and it was never uncomfortable to have on, even during a hard cardio workout. An added bonus – the material washes out easily if you wear it into the shower! My buddy told me I looked HOT with it on.

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

This is the key to making the commando shorts POP!

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I HAD to have this shirt as a constant emoji texter! Wore to a str8 party and it certainly was a conversation starter! it made the party.

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I seriously Love these shorts so much i ordered more! They are so soft and comfortable. i hemmed and hawed for such a long time before opening the purse strings to buy a pair and i don't regret it at all. like i said, i ordered more. I intend to buy another but sized down like they say. I'm at the tip top of the sized down range but sometimes and some situations you want things to pop!

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I put this on and I couldn’t even stop looking down let alone everyone else. Tons of compliments and look fantastic under the mesh shorts… I’m more of a grower then a shower and with this who cares… everyone’s gonna notice! 10 stars!

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Really comfortable shirt, goes great the mesh shorts… need more for the summer!

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfy, great fit! Want a pair in every color and you will too!

October 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Great hoodie, fits well and I like wearing it when I'm out walking my dog. It's lightweight, perfect for brisk mornings or cooler days, just right when a regular jacket or coat would be too much.

October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

These are definitely my most comfortable shorts, and great quality. They aren't kidding about ordering down at least one size… perhaps even two. I initially ordered a M of these, they are kinda big even after washing and drying hot to try to shrink them, so will also order a S, which will hopefully fit just right.

October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

These are definitely my most comfortable pair of shorts, and great quality. They aren't kidding about ordering down at least one size… perhaps even two. I initially ordered L, they were too big (I washed them in hot water to try and shrink them a bit), then ordered a M, they are still kinda big, so will also order a S. Hopefully third time's the charm and the S will be the Goldilocks pair (“just right”).

October 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I wasn't sure about this color but I think they may be my favorite. Nah, they are all great. I wore these for leg day and my thighs were popping. Had several guys cruise me with these on.

October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are amazing and are extremely comfortable.

October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts. They are perfect at the gym to show off assets! Daddy gave me his number as I was wearing these.

October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Comfortable and very easy to put on. Doesn't pull on hairs at all and makes my packet look great!

October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Super cute and fun shorts. Also very comfortable. Colors were just as shown in the pictures and look great. Arrived right on time.

October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and sexy shorts. I bought this pair for my boyfriend. He likes how they feel and I love how they look. Arrived on time for his birthday.

October 26, 2018
3 out of 5

The fabric is amazingly soft, and I really like the zipper and metal button features. However, even the Small on me was too lose without drawstrings to keep them up. I returned them, but would immediately buy multiple pairs if Woof adds drawstrings to this model, like they have on their “regular” gym shorts.

October 26, 2018
5 out of 5

I went out the back door felt the breeze on my boys and had to look down to see if I forgot to get dressed. Light, comfortable and well fitting. Zip pocket safely and easily fits my phone. Prefer the button and zipper front closure for ease of access. Well made. Big WOOF to Woof Clothing

October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Husband loves and it fits him well, he has 4 of these.

October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

I've got 6 pair of Woofs mesh shorts and this silver with black piping is my favorite and should be a permanent option! As with any color combination, though, fit is perfect; tight where they need to be and room for the boys to bounce around when it counts. Definitely size down from your usual athletic shorts size.

October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts. The feel is great and so is the quality.

October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts. The feel is great and they really show off my assets.

October 24, 2018
5 out of 5

These were my first pair of WOOF shorts that I tried on and wore, and immediately knew that I had made the right decision to purchase multiple colors! I've referred several friends … and even strangers … to WOOF when they ask me where I got these shorts. Proof that they are not only super comfortable, but also eye-catching!

October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

These are my new favorite running shorts! They keep everything in place — no embarrassing, unintentional “fall outs.” And the super soft fabric and construction prevents chafing caused my some of the leading running gear brands. Excited to see new color combinations so that I can add to my WOOF collection!

October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

I have several WOOF shorts, and love them all. But, these are my absolute favorite because of the styling that makes them perfect for the gym, walking around town, or hanging out on the beach. I initially bought my shorts for the gym, so I've been super excited about the versatility of these shorts.

October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfortable shorts that I wear to lounge around the house, to work out in, or to sleep in. Most versatile shorts I own, and the color combination is definitely a plus … not like any other shorts you can find from other brands!

October 23, 2018
5 out of 5

This was my 8th pair of Woof mesh freeballing shorts. Yes, 8th. I may need to block the website so that I can't buy any more! All kidding aside, these will be the most comfortable pair of shorts you'll ever wear. The shorts are comfortable and loose where they need to be yet they still hug your thighs, package and ass in a way that will leave the boys thirsty. You could wear them with underwear or a jock, but

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the greatest tanks. Incredibly comfortable and flattering even to those of us that aren't jacked. ;-P Feels great when people rub up on you.

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfortable and washes well. I actually threw this pair in the dryer versus line drying and had no issues with shrinking. I’ve received many compliments while sporting my new shorts.

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

By far the most fun of the many shorts I own. Like the others, super comfortable. I’m enjoying my gym workouts far better wearing the shorts.

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Does everything they say it will!! Comfortable and doesn’t pull on hair or skin. I love that it’s adjustable for different comfort levels. A+!!

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Love!! I got the large, and the waistband is comfortable, and doesn’t cause muffin top like they promise. The support strap is a little snug on my guys (not bragging, just an observation!) and took some getting used to. But I am very satisfied with it. Definitely will get another!! A+!

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Love!! They look smokin’ hot! The classic black with white stripes is a little retro, a little modern. Not as striking as the other colors (ie my package doesn’t show as well! 😉) but I’m still very happy with them. The zippered pockets help hold everything in without looking bulky. I only wish I had purchased them in small instead of medium!!! Definitely will be back!! A+!

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Love!! They look smokin’ hot! I love the zippered pockets- they keep everything in without looking bulky. I only wish I had purchased them in small instead of medium!!! Definitely will be back!! A+!

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Love!! They look smokin’ hot! I only wish I had purchased them in small instead of medium!!! Definitely will be back!! A+!

October 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and doesnt pinch.

October 21, 2018
5 out of 5

My favorite pair. Feel great. look great.

October 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Great fit and feel like I'm wearing nothing at all. Love these shorts.

October 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts. Extremely comfortable.

October 21, 2018
5 out of 5

This is the third weightless mesh tank I’ve purchased. The deep burgundy looks great at the gym or with my favorite jeans. Now there are matching freeballing shorts I’ll be getting them!

October 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Sexy dark army green mesh fabric fits like a glove but also provides a little peek at your torso. I also have the matching shorts that I wear together while working out at the gym.

October 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Great fitting tank, really accentuates the hard work I put in at the gym. I normally wear a medium but I purchased a small and it looks great….even the length is perfect…not too long.

October 21, 2018
5 out of 5

If I had to describe these shorts in one word it would be FUN. The eye catching brilliant blue with orange piping gets you noticed and then because you’re freeballing …you keep their attention. Looking forward seeing what fun colors the makers of Woof freeballer shorts come up with in the future.

October 21, 2018
4 out of 5

Woof booster is comfortable enough to wear all day. It helps give you a lift and puts the best you forward. I wear mine under my freeballing shorts, bikini swimsuits and when I’m going commando in my favorite jeans.

October 21, 2018
5 out of 5

I simply am amazed at how wonderful these shorts are! I will be ordering another pair or two!! So comfortable and awesome!!!😍😍

October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely the most comfortable shorts I own! I love them and will definitely order more!! I LOVE THEM!!!

October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this hat. Goes great with my new shorts. Seems very durable and like it will last me a very long time. The colors are very bright and vibrant. The hat totally stands out.

October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts look and feel great! The stretchy mesh fabric is cool and non-binding. The deep shade of sexy army green compliment my package whether I’m freeballing with my Woof package booster, my favorite cock ring or jock strap.

October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Being a very active 40 something living in South Florida, I’m constantly looking for comfortable athletic wear. These shorts are perfect; whether I’m jogging along the beach, taking CrossFit classes or hanging out with friends by the pool. I’ve lost count of how many compliments I get while wearing them. I’ve purchased them in several colors. Get yours!

October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Truely are the most comfortable shorts I own with a very flattering fit. The black with white piping are very versatile and very easy to coordinate with tops if I’m so inclined. 😉 Like them so much I’ve ordered them in several other colors.

October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Another happy consumer. These shorts never let me down and always get a wink. I ordered a size smaller. Still comfortable but it highlights the goods.

October 20, 2018
5 out of 5

I get so many compliments on this shirt. It fits perfect and is so comfortable.

October 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this shirt! Color is amazing!

October 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I have several of the 1.0 version. Those were the best until 2.0!! I didn’t know they could get even better!!! Soft and supportive and holds things up for attention even when you aren’t seeking it😉. I wear one everyday and my new favorite is 2.0. Get one! Get two!! Get one for every day of the week and a couple spares too!!!

October 19, 2018
5 out of 5

As an almost Sun Devil (stayed in state instead) I may be biased towards this colour but the burgundy and contrasting yellow are a great combo no matter your alma mater. These happened to be my 6th pair of Woof freeball mesh shorts and are one of my favourite. As the other boys have said; these are probably the most comfortable and sexy pair of shorts I have ever worn. They are not constricting-yet they hug all the parts that

October 18, 2018
4 out of 5

These are my 7th pair of Woof freeball mesh shorts. You could say I am obsessed. This is also my first non five star review that I will call “the good, the bad and the ugly.” The good: these are made from the same ridiculously comfortable mesh fabric as the other colours and they have the same high quality construction and materials. I also love the way the shorts look laying down-they are a very crisp, clean white colour perfect

October 18, 2018
5 out of 5

I recently just acquired this item and I must say it is TOTALLY worth it! It’s incredibly absorbent and quick drying making it a gym staple. My duffel bag has never been happier but keeping it bedside in the nightstand works too… 😉

October 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Added these to my collection after purchasing another pair in black and white. The colors really pop and I do catch people checking me out in them. (my trainer is more distracted than usual now lol). The fit is amazing and I love wearing them to the gym or the beach. Being able to set the boys free to bounce feels great. I'm ordering another pair!

October 18, 2018
5 out of 5

WOW… Thank you Woof for making these. I put it on when I received my order and went back to work.. Wanted to see how the fit and longevity of wearing it was. Great Fit and I was Excited (and lifted) all day…

October 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Tried them on when I got home from work and They were simply Amazing. Loved the feel and fit. Dare I say that I got EXCITED just wearing them.. Thank you Woof!! I plan on ordering more!!!

October 17, 2018
5 out of 5

I couldn't be happier with these shorts. The reviews don't lie. I ordered the size down in these and what a difference. 10/10 will definitely be buying more of these! Worth the price, and worth the comfort!

October 17, 2018
5 out of 5

This is everything you'd want a traditional jock to be and more. Comepletely unrestrictive, works very well with the freeball shorts, and has become my new favorite jock. I will be definitely buying again!

October 17, 2018
5 out of 5

This is something I normally wouldn't purchase, but I'm happy I had. I love the design and material used with this, and the adjustable snaps were very well thought-out. Love it!

October 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Being skeptical, I read through each review of these shorts to see if they were all that they were cracked up to be. I'll tell you with no hesitation that they are wonderful and I couldn't be happier with them. They fit well, made well, and hug me in all the right places. The only thing I would change is the length of the drawstring, I think it's a bit too long, but I appreciate it has metal tips on

October 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts. The material, color and fit are perfect. These are my go to shorts for everything.

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutelythe most comfortable shorts I own. These are my new go to. Color and fit were perfect.

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Very simple design but does Exactly what it is suppose to do. This is the best enhancer I have worn. Comfy!

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Medium is the best fit for me. I have big legs and usually have to buy shorts that the waist is to big but accommodates my legs. I can wear these with no problem and stretches around my legs. Catches attention in the right places

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

2nd pair of shorts I bought. Still bought them too big. Now I know I need a medium in shorts. These shorts with zippers do make them a little heavier when you get them wet compared to the shorts with no zippers. Still good material and feels good.

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

This was my first shorts I purchased. I should have read the details better. You DO need to purchase a smaller size than usual. I purchased a XL, but a medium worked for me. The shorts feel great.

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Great feeling and looking shorts. I wear normally a large or XL large. I ordered a medium. It was perfect for me.

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Ordered the matching tank to my mesh shorts. Both are awesome. The tank top is just plain and simple but very nice feeling.

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I normally wear an extra large shirt/tank. I ordered a Large and fit me very well. The material doesn't stick on you and still provide air. Good tank top!

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Not only sexy but also very comfortable!

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the comfort and boost! I’m buying 2 more!

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are amazing and comfortable. Great to have the zip pockets for road trips. Bought a pair for my partner to wear just to see how others stop and look at him in the grocery store. A+

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Fits great and is a great conversation starter! Definitely will get it in another color!

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I have been looking for a sweatshirt to wear this season that gently shows sexuality! I have received numerous compliments while wearing this at the coffee shop I frequent daily. Definitely a great conversation starter! The fabric is extremely comfortable to wear. I will be ordering more WOOF clothing in the near future! Thank you for a superior product!

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

This is the first enhancement product that I have purchased that has felt comfortable and has stayed in place! There is no hair pulling and is very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I will be ordering more of these for daily wear.

October 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Probably the most comfortable band I have ever worn. Easy to adjust snaps makes it simple to expand as needed throughout the day. If you are on the fence…buy it!

October 15, 2018
5 out of 5

I was a bit skeptical about this jock until I put it on. Very comfortable and it does all that it was promised to do!!

October 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing feel to the material. Feels like you’re wearing nothing at all.

October 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable and durable! I was highly surprised at the high quality as soon as I picked these up. I knew that I had to order more from that point.

October 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Totally love the feel of these shorts!

October 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable. Size is perfect. The fabric feels really good. Great quality. My partner looks really sexy in this.

October 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable. Size is perfect. The fabric feels really good. Great quality. I bought this one for my partner. He really looks hot in them.

October 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable. Size is perfect. The fabric feels really good. Great quality. I wore them in Ibiza, Spain at the Hotel El Pasha. Their symbol is the cherry as well. Everyone asking were to buy them at the hotel. Purchasing more.

October 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable. Size is perfect. The fabric feels really good. Great quality. Purchasing more.

October 14, 2018
4 out of 5

Great shorts Great material Wish I had ordered a size up though. They feel great especially when you're “freeballin”

October 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable, wife loves the look and the way they show me off. Looking to get another pair.

October 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Love free balling in my new shorts!

October 14, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the best shorts ever. I think I'll buy one each month til I have them all!

October 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I can't seem to get enuf of your shorts. I keep buying them! They are the most comfortable shorts I own and just love the feel of them. Here, touch me and feel for yourself!! Hehehe

October 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Sexy!

October 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I was a bit nervous at first, but now a huge fan. I am a hairy guy and was worried about losing some of the fur from rubbing or daily wear. Happy to say it has been more comfortable than a regular jock and can easily wear it all day without any concerns.

October 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing color choice – people stop and look twice at the gym. If you normally do not wear bright colors you need to step out of your comfort zone and buy these.

October 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Incredible fit and feels like you have nothing on at all. Color has held up great during washing.

October 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent fit, feels great and looks good! Highly recommend…

October 13, 2018
5 out of 5

I love the look and feel of this tank. It was my second purchase, in a different color. It's great for gym or casual outings.

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

A high quality product with a fun eye-catching design. It is durable and has held up well after washing.

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great fit and very light and breathable.

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Super cute! Fits my bf amazingly

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Looks great fits head well and brim is on trend!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Fit is great and material feels great on

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Fit is great and material feels great on.

October 12, 2018
4 out of 5

I love this but I didn't find it all that easy to put on. The snaps grabbed hair and the ring rolled up and had to be smoothed out a couple of times so that you could read it. I'm a grower so the added lift is great but so far I haven't wanted to wear it as an all day item .

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these shorts! Fit is as expected,they are so comfortable and I get great comments when I wear them which is all the time! I'm ordering more!!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent singlet (as we say in Australia) so comfortable and the fit is great!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolute love these shorts. Makes me feel sexy, really shows off my the outline of my package. Even my partner stares at it when I'm doing stuff around the house.

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great little wonder. It makes a big difference, I've had it on for a couple of days during the day, it's really comfortable. Even the guys at the office are having trouble keeping eye contact when talking to me.

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great towel, just the right size. I keep it next to the bed, it's super handy for those unexpected moments.

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I received these as an addition gift with purchase. As I already have both, I've payed it forward to coworkers and the feedback has been amazing!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my 3rd mesh tank! I am on the quest to acquire all colors!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I am on my 4th pair of these amazing shorts! Keep up the great work!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

These look amazing super comfy and smooth!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts look amazing super comfy and the color is on point for POC skin tones!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazed by the product and quality!!!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazed by the product and quality!!!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

This hoodie is excellent quality the sizes true to fit. I totally love it the first time I put it on it felt like an old friend something I've been wearing for years the comfort is great well worth the money the only problem I have now is I need to order more. Trust me you'll love it order one

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts continue to exceed expectations…and NEVER fail to get the attention of guys, and they are SO comfortable! Keep up the great work WOOF! And keep the new colors coming!

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

These are amazing! Def go with the recommendation of ordering a size down if you want a proper fit. If you like loose fit go your usual size. The feel is great and they definitely get attention at the gym 😎

October 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Great fit! They are so silky smooth and my goto shorts when I get home and get undressed and want to relax!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

A great comfortable little accessory.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I don’t know what makes these shorts so different and comfortable. They do everything they say they do. Definitely am ordering more. Went back one size. Perfect fit.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

This has to be one of the most comfortable t-shirts I own. Love the color and print – a great way to advertise you love a good woof!

October 11, 2018
4 out of 5

So comfortable and soft, you almost forget you're wearing it!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow! This was so soft, supportive and pulls everything up front for everyone to see. This is a must for everyone!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow! This was so soft, supportive and pulls everything up front for everyone to see. This is a must for everyone!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

These are some of the most comfortable shorts I've ever owned!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

This is the second pair I bought. The white really showsnoff your stuff both front and back. A bit more revealing than the army green shorts but if you got it show it!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Second pair….love them. Comfy and shapely. Gives a great shape to your front and back.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome! Fit perfectly. Gives a great fit to front and back. Comfortable as hell.

October 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Great shorts! Comfortable and sexy. Only wish the pocket openings were a little larger.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

The most comfortable shorts ever. Love the red. Yes I'm a devil. Nothing like freeballin in Florida. Thank you Woof for making these shorts for airing what needs to be aired

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely comfortable shorts. Made on the same style as The Shoreleave” shorts.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are one of the most comfortable styles I’ve worn in a long time. I wear them a lot during my workout. Well worth the price.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Got a pair of these shorts a couple weeks ago. Awesome shorts great feeling and comfort. Definitely worth having a pair or two.

October 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Unfortunately for me, i am not in the gifted department. That said, these do work, i believe it you order the right fit. The website and countless men have told their stories, so here's mine. Get one size smaller, if you are not in the ‘gifted' department, get them smaller. I am reordering this, and also my racy shorts that i ordered Large and fit great, but i want the star and fire power of the real deal. So i

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these awesome shorts. Quite possibly one of the most comfortable pair of shorts I've ever had on. Definitely going to order a size down the next time. Thanks Woof Clothing! 😉

October 11, 2018
4 out of 5

Love the fit and feel of these shorts. Would like them to be a tad longer but, in the meantime, I like wearing them on very warm days.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

At first I was a bit hesitant wearing an XL in this material considering I usually wear a XXL in clothes made of “body hugging” material. However, I have worn an XL in several colors and I love the fit. Very flattering and very sexy! Very much worth buying!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Crazy comfy, and matches perfectly with the white and blue shorts. It feels perfect to wear in both cool and warm temps!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Surprisingly good fit, and super comfortable. I've never had a tank that was this nice!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfy and looks great, Makes my legs look great.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Purchased my first pair of freeball mesh shorts and I have to say they are the best shorts I've ever owned. Love the Sunday sunrise color with the way the orange piping pops, as far as the fit I went with medium and they fit good. They show off the package without doing to much and I like the fact they dry out quickly when done mowing the yard or exercising. definitely recommend purchasing the free ball mesh shorts and

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and stylish. These shorts really are the best I've ever had!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are amazing. Comfortable is an understatement. I’m a tall and bigger guy so I had apprehension about ordering An XL but I was wrong. The colors are very vibrant and will stand out. The quality also seems great. After a few more washing will probably order at least 2 more pair of these shorts. Really glad I found these I am now a life long customer.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great fit, super comfortable! Love the colors too – bright and eye catching. I only wish that they didn't sell out so darn fast – I want more!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I really like these shorts. They not only look awesome, but they are really comfortable. Definitely eye catching! I usually wear 36 or 37 inch waist clothes and I ordered the large size shorts. Great fit.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I like these shorts a lot, in fact I bought 2 more pairs last week. The color is perfect, and I use a photo I took of my package for my profile shot on a cruising site!! The attention I get because of these shorts and that photo is great!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these shorts, I use the photo I took as my profile shot on a cruising site. Everyone takes notice to my package in the shorts!!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love these shorts. I got the Large, and it is a little loose, so i will next order a size down since it hugs the fella's really, really well. I feel sexy when i wear these shorts. Eric in Honolulu

October 11, 2018
4 out of 5

I loved how they bring the pair forward and create the bulge. The downside, i didn't feel it unbuckle, i had to put it on the lowest clasp, so they only had one instead of two clasps tightly wound around the twins, so it unsnapped and i didn't feel it slip off. Some worker in Costco is the recipient of my ball enforcer. I don't know if they like it as much as i did. Eric in Honolulu

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I have been complimented on my hat by several persons a day. It is so interesting, and the majority of the women who compliment, want to talk about my dog., and what kind he is…. but i don't live in a gay mecca, so since i live in the islands, i don't get as many male lookers, yet….. but trust me. People love dogs, women and men, and gay men, do love their bears, so this hat is an attention

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these shorts, my only fear is that i don't want to snag the mesh. They are incredibly comfortable and i love the feel of the material against my male parts. When worn with the booster, i get titillated and i love the feel, and the places my mind goes when i wear these shorts is wonderful. i love them love them love them. Oh, i would order one size smaller, and will on my next one. I want

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are very very comfortable. my female friend wants a pair for working out at the gym, but the price scared her, however i did tell her that she would get 20% off her first order. My straight male friend also wants one because he borrowed mine and said the boys felt like they were getting a slight massage. Honestly, when i wear this with the booster strap, i get turned on by the boost, and yes, both men

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

These are great shorts for any kind of activity. I bought a size medium as thats my normal size, and they fit well and are comfortable. That being said, you could even go down a size and be very happy with this short. The fabric feels great and the cut will show off your “assets”.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

these shorts are SUPER comfy… perfect to wear at the bar, pockets for phone, cash, keys… feel amazingly soft and cool to the touch i'd wear them everyday, if it weren't so cold here in canada… hehehehe

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I have to say I was surprised by these shorts fit. While have other mesh style shorts, these do seem to show off your “junk” more. They are great for wearing around the house or yard. I wear a medium, but purchased the small and found they fit perfectly.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love this hat! It’s incredibly comfortable and always catches people’s eye. It’s really a well made item. I’ve managed to lose it twice and had to re-purchase but it’s so perfect that I don’t mind!

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

One of the most comfortable rings I have worn. Easy to use and very enticing.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are very striking and comfortable. Fit like a glove.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable shorts. Perfect fit.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great shorts. Perfect fit

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great shorts. Perfect for running or just relaxing.

October 11, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are great for any physical activity requiring great range of motion such as yoga, martial arts or dance. The fabric is really stretchy but not grabby like bicycle shorts. They are super comfortable. Don't let the “no eye contact thing scare you off”. Wear your normal size and a pair of briefs and they're perfectly safe around women and children.

October 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts and am wearing them around the house and to the gym constantly. Fabric is super comfy, the construction feels substantial, and the color combo is great. My husband and I now have several pairs of Woof shorts and they are definitely our favorite find in a long time! I'm 5'8″ with a 30″ waist and the size S is perfect for me. Highly recommended.

October 9, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are every bit as comfortable as the orignals and having the zip pockets is a great addition. They do look great with or without a jock. They are the first thing I put on when I get home. I will def be purchasing again in other colors.

October 9, 2018
5 out of 5

I wear this all day, from the gym to work. Its comfortable and gives your package a nice push… nice to get looks at the urinal when a guy see “woof” on your junk ;P

October 9, 2018
5 out of 5

The way these shorts show your manhood is awesome! Wear it with a jockstrap and show off the front and back! I don't think I'll buy another brand of gym shorts.

October 9, 2018
5 out of 5

These are by far one of the best pair of shorts I own. The fit is great, the fabric is comfortable, the visibility that the front gets will definitely get you some looks around the gym. ;P I usually wear a medium but bought a small and they fit great!

October 9, 2018
5 out of 5

My husband loves it, it's his third mesh tank from WOOF clothing. Add more colors please so I can get him more

October 4, 2018
5 out of 5

love this sweat shirt great fit and the perfect weight , I wore while shpopping and stopped 3 times asking me where I got it , referred to the website, the bears like to be cozy here in upstate NY

October 4, 2018
5 out of 5

Wonderful product truly the most comfortable I ever purchased and worn 🙂

October 4, 2018
3 out of 5

I wear medium, but ordered a small thinking they would hug my body. The small fit me like a medium . I was expecting a closer fit. I tried on as commando and might as well have been a large. not much definition. I would think twice about ordering another one.

October 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts. Super soft and airy. Definitely get looks. I ordered a size down and they fit perfect to show off the goods. I tried to wear the package booster I got under them but that would cause a definite a stir and possible indecent exposure charge!

October 3, 2018
5 out of 5

I was surprised at the how soft the mesh is on these shorts. I am definitely ordering more!

September 30, 2018
5 out of 5

I love the support that I get from this as well as how it pushes everything up and out!

September 30, 2018
5 out of 5

These are great shorts, I throw them on the minute I get home from work- super comfy, sexy- I'm ordering a few more pairs. My only comment is I don't love the cherries logo

September 29, 2018
5 out of 5

These are BY FAR the most comfortable shorts and the fit is perfect. I purchased one to try them out and decided to check the quality, fit and how well they laundered. As soon as they came out of the dryer, I ordered two more pairs! I'm 5-10 and 215# and these shorts make me feel sexier than any other. The button and zipper are a great touch. Zippered pockets are not large, but they're enough to get out of

September 28, 2018
5 out of 5

It's comfortable and sexy. My boyfriend saw me wearing it, he couldn't leave me alone!

September 28, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are comfy indeed. They stretch nicely around my legs. There is no gap between my legs and the shorts, so that people won't see my junk between my legs and the shorts but they are not tight at all. The material is soft and stays smooth after workouts. Very comfortable.

September 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Just got my shorts today. Immediately put them on. They feel great, takes freeballing to another level, the feel and comfort is perfect. Love how they look too. Will definitely be ordering more.

September 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I had ordered large before, very comfortable, then ordered these in medium, boy what a difference in feel and look, wore them to work out last night, got some great looks!

September 27, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the most comfortable shorts, so much so that you will want to wear nothing else! When I received my order, I was accidently shipped a wrong size. The customer service level was above great, it was OUTSTANDING! I appreciate a company that goes above and beyond!

September 27, 2018
5 out of 5

When I placed my order for freeball shorts this item came up as a special. I would never have ordered one on it's own. But I thought why not, it's a good deal. It is completely comfortable to where all day and gives a nice boost. I have even worn it on my wrist as a bracelet…WOOF attracts attention!

September 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely LOVE these shorts! They are the most comfortable shorts to wear around in the house or out running errands. Needless to say I have received many compliments on them when wearing the to the bar. I have tried on other similar shorts but they are now where close to the feel or the quality of these shorts! If you are going to buy these shorts, I recommend that you buy more than one or you will be reordering!

September 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable package booster. No pulling of hairs and love the elastic material it is made of. Easy to wear all day.

September 25, 2018
5 out of 5

The most comfortable mesh shorts I have ever worn. I love how they feel around my package. The button and fly allow for even more sexy access down there. I look forward to buying more from Woof.

September 25, 2018
5 out of 5

The most comfortable mesh shorts I have ever worn. I love how they feel around my package. The button and fly allow for even more sexy access down there. I look forward to buying more from Woof.

September 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolute comfort from the moment you put them on. I’ll buy a second pair. I like the longer length of the performance short. Got my actual size, which for me shows enough.

September 25, 2018
5 out of 5

These are by far the best shorts ever! They fit and feel fantastic. I ordered down a size and they look great on especially when I am freeballing. Lots of attention!

September 25, 2018
5 out of 5

My fourth pair of free shorts, but my first pair of Performance shorts, and they did not disappoint. Same amazing comfort, and the longer length is good when you don't want to show off too much leg! The zipper pockets are a plus and great for the gym. But I haven't used the zipper fly as I just pull them down when i have to pee. All I can say is: love, love, love these shorts!

September 24, 2018
4 out of 5

I love these shorts– love the retro look & the material is nice & durable– but I regret ordering down, as per the website's advice. My bottom half has a rather thick build & I didn't think the tight fit was flattering on me. I plan on wearing these to the gym so I had to exchange them for my “true” size.

September 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the tank! The material is so light weight and lays on the body perfectly!

September 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome baseball tee and very soft!

September 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome tee and very soft!

September 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome tee and very soft!!

September 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Literally the most comfortable pair of shorts I have ever worn. I know, I know, sounds like word for word of the description, but seriously, these shorts are so comfortable.

September 21, 2018
5 out of 5

These are great for a little bit of less noticeable lift. When you combine them with the jock, it gives you a great lift that’s really noticeable. The 2.0 gives a great fit no matter how big or small the package.

September 21, 2018
5 out of 5

I hands down love this jock!! It’s seriously great for not only workout wear, but for everyday use as well! The eyes of strangers have definitely been taking a more downward glance and, not to mention, they’re super comfortable!

September 21, 2018
5 out of 5

These are perfect for giving your boys that “First in Show” feel, if you get my meaning! Wink wink 🤓❤

September 18, 2018
5 out of 5

“Dark Nights” are my 2nd & 3rd pair of Freeball Shorts. This time I bought a size smaller. Even better fit. After work, clothes come off, the “Woof” shorts go on for comfort. So comfy I go everywhere in them. 🤓👍🍆 Thanks Woof Clothing!!!

September 18, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love the feel of these shorts. So smooth. Feel perfect hugging my boys.

September 18, 2018
5 out of 5

OBSESSED! Is the only word I can use to describe these shorts. They've now turned into my go-to shorts for just about everything, running, the gym, lounging at the home, running errands ;-). They're lightweight, beyond comfy and of course the minute the cool fabric hits your body, they make you feel some kinda way. In just under a year we have accumulated about 12 pairs of Freeball Shorts between my husband and me. Once the secret is out, you'll

September 18, 2018
5 out of 5

I can’t get enough of my favorite sportswear. I can Freeball and go out confidently. This shirt is the perfect addition to my wardrobe. Washes well and feels great

September 18, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought these along with a grey pair. I have to say these are the most comfortable shorts I've ever owned. If I have to wear something around the house these are it. I did get a size smaller than I normally wear and they are perfect.

September 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Great fit. Shows off the goods. Great feel.

September 17, 2018
5 out of 5

The most comfortable pair of shorts I own! They fit perfectly and the stretch fabric is a must for lunges and squats. The short inseam definitely helps show off my legs and package, I certainly get looks 😉

September 17, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought Two pair just different colors and need about 4 more! Never had a pair of shorts feel this good! Now if I can figure out how to post a pic!

September 16, 2018
4 out of 5

Pretty solid product. Love the support it gives under any shorts. Can be worn with any shorts for some extra attention

September 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I have five pairs of the Woof freeball shorts and I love them. The Commando's were my favourite colour of the spring collection: a dark green with yellow trim and a black drawstring. Construction: two layers of breathable mesh-this gives the shorts a quality weight and allows you to freeball with only a dickprint and not the actual skin showing; the drawstring is long enough to actually use and is completed with a quality metal ends. Sizing: just as described;

September 15, 2018
5 out of 5

I ordered a pair of the original freeball and these together. I love both for the same feel and comfort they provide. This pair is a bit more casual if you are out of the house or at the gym. I agree that a size smaller is better for form and fit if that’s what you want .

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

I tried a pair of these shorts in New Orleans when I needed something to sleep in after deciding to “spend the night”. I fell in love with the comfort and feel of them right away. I ordered a pair for myself and haven’t been happier. Normally I’m on the edge of a Large short for comfort but I’d recommend the Medium for fit and comfort it you plan on going commando as I do. Will buy more!

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

My second Weightless Mesh tank and I love it! The most cool and comfortable tank you can own. You won't want to take it off. I want to buy another in a different color, but also want some shorts! decisions, decisions…..

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Oh my gosh this is so so so awesome. It's comfier than wearing a ring and when worn with the shorts definitely leaves just enough to the imagination. 😉

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

This tank is awesome! Super light weight and looks great! Definitely order a size down if you want a tighter fit as the standard size is pretty roomy.

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Really comfortable and makes everything look bigger. The lift actually makes sense every day as it keeps things out of the way – especially if you have bigger balls.

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow! Super comfortable plus I hardly recognized myself in the mirror. Really shows off the package in an eye-catching way. The nice thing is that these are also serious shorts. Comfortable to wear regularly with the added bonus of showing off the goods.

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

More comfortable than I thought it would be. Next time I would order the larger size. One size down for the shorts and regular size for the Jock. But it's a great look and it provides a nice lift.

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Some of the best gym shorts I have purchased. They have just the right amount of weight to them yet they still keep you cool in all the right places. Unlike most other gym shorts, the cuff of the shorts are tighter and strecthy which allows them to hug your thighs and gives a very flattering silhouette.

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

As lightweight as they claim, and silky smooth. The mesh is just enough so that you can catch a little metallic flash from my nipple rings every now and then. My man also loves it when I wear it, can barely keep his hands off me. What they say is true though, order a size down for a more form fitting fit.

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

These may be the most comfortable shorts I have ever owned. Great to not need undergear to wear them!

September 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent booster. Very comfortable and eye pleasing. I do wish they had a thicker band on top, but these are nothing short of perfect as is.

September 13, 2018
5 out of 5

AMAZING! The description of sizing is spot on — true to size, stretchy, and super comfortable! I got two pairs of Dark Nights to ensure size (XL and L) and I'm going to be keeping both – one for day/evening, the other for late nights 😉 These shorts are THE most comfortable casual shorts for home or around town. And, they're very well ventilated, catch a good breeze and enjoy! I hope Jerry & team expand the color options to

September 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the zipper pockets! Fit great!

September 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Omg. Where has this been my whole life. Being average size… this is amazing how much package it gives you. I feel like a rockstar wearing it.

September 13, 2018
5 out of 5

In a nutshell….this was my fifth part of Woof shorts-obviously I love them. They are short without being obscenely short; they are tight enough to show the ass, the package and the thighs-without being too tight; the colours are fun-superhero blue and red. The shorts themselves are made of a very comfortable, breathable fabric and have a quality weight to them (i.e. double mesh). I have seen many people comment about how Amazon has similar shorts for a fraction of

September 12, 2018
5 out of 5

These are a must have to go with woof shorts or any other clothing. No chafing and everything looks bigger and better

September 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I couldn’t be happier. I ordered a size smaller – very nice. Great fit if you buy reg size or a size smaller. Just depends on how much attention you want

September 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Woof promised and they delivered with THE most comfortable “package booster” I’ve ever worn. Guys with big cherries will really appreciate the lift and comfort. I wear ‘em all the time. Easy to wash and Hubby likes ‘em too!!!

September 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Got my Paw Print tank on sale so the price was great. Really comfy material and the Woof silk screen gets me winks and “Big Dog” comments at the gym. Great top for workouts, beach, hiking, or just hangin at home.

September 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Loved my Shoreleave mesh tank. I’ll miss it because I kept bragging about how comfortable it was and it looked so good on me that my husband stole it!!! No worries…I ordered another! Super comfy and fit REALLY well. BTW, it looks GREAT on him too. Woof!

September 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Every night when I get home from work the clothes come off and my freeball shorts go on. My most favorite shorts EVER!!!

September 12, 2018
4 out of 5

These shorts are absolutely very comfortable and well-made. The first thing I noticed when I picked up the package was how heavy they were! These shorts are made with multiple layers of thick material. There are no worries of these being sheer. I normally wear a Large in the standard shorts, and a large in the Woof shorts fit perfectly… but I'm considering getting a second pair sized down for the more impressive effect. One issue that I do have

September 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the Freeball shorts, by far the most comfortable pair of shorts. Plus they are very well made. I usually wear 34″ and bought the large size, as was suggested, I could have gone down a size for a more revealing look. I will buy more.

September 11, 2018
5 out of 5

WoW, these are the best “Package Booster” or cock ring. I do own a number of other cock rings. But these you really don't feel them, no pinching when things get a little bigger. And I can wear this cock ring all day and some times I for get it is on, LoL. Again, everything in the description is spot on.

September 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I worry about ordering clothes online due to size and fit. BUT, this tank top fits great, and not baggie (hanging to low). It is nice and soft, cool feeling, and light. I also got the shorts that go with this tank and they look great together. Just awesome thank you.

September 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Another great pair of shorts. I also bot the white pair of shorts too that look like this black pair. I like the white ones just a little bit, they are a little more showy, LoL. But this black pair are still great. They are light weight, smooth, and soft. They are good if you love to free ball but sometimes you don't want to show to much, unless there is some stiffness if you know what I mean, LoL..

September 11, 2018
5 out of 5

This is now my favorite pair of shorts. They f