WOOF Clothing Reviews

Hey buddy, we get it. There are “appearingly similar” things (and btw in a few places counterfeit WOOF unless you buy it here) sold out there that are unfortunately cheaper but shitty quality and not stuff you'd wear all the time.

But seriously, the gear on this site is a collection of items that will instantly becomes your favorites and “go-tos”.

But you don't have to only listen to us, read through our up to the minute feed below of 100% real customer submitted reviews!

Total Reviews: 6950
Replacement Mesh Shorts Drawstring (7 colors)
Replacement Mesh Shorts Drawstring (7 colors)
February 28, 2021
5

We want you to own and enjoy your COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts for... View

I love having some replacement strings - they are sturdy, yet soft, and whether it is to replace ones that have gotten abused, or just to freshen up shorts with a different color string for a new look. And the extra strings can come in use for other things too. Great colors too!
scott-online - avatar scott-online
Commando Jock™
Commando Jock™ "Dark Assassins"
February 28, 2021
5

Our 4th Generation Push-Up Jock has Patent Pending, Dual Anti-Roll™ & Super-Lift™ Technology for extended wear, with more lift & support than ever! It has a wide waistband to minimize love handles and muffin topping and unlike embarrassing padded briefs or inserts, this is ALL YOU buddy - even after a skeptical "grope" from a non-believer that's all they'll feel. Be prepared for skyrocketing confidence and extra attention!

I initially purchased these in a size small but I found them to be a little too snug around for daily use (I plan to use the smalls for shorter activities). After switching to a medium I am 100 percent satisfied. The pouch is comfortable and can be worn all day. And, as others have mentioned, they make sure that you are "front and center." I will likely buy a few more of these so that I can have one for every occasion. Given my skin tone I usually prefer brighter colors, but The Dark Assassins' are my favorite color.
confuseousprime - avatar confuseousprime
The Photoshopped Tank (Deep Blue/White)
The Photoshopped Tank (Deep Blue/White)
February 28, 2021
3

Overall, I like the color and feel of these tops. On my body (5-10, 195, muscular dad bod), I think it looks good and reveals just enough. It fits nicely through the chest and is a good length. That said, it didn't do that well after washing. It keeps wrinkles more than I thought it would and looks worn after just 2 washes. It is a nice top but I wouldn't say it's my favorite. I like my mesh tops more though I tend to be between sizes. The fit for L on this top is better. Happy Hunting!
Abel Bourbois - avatar Abel Bourbois
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts "Captain 'Mericas"
February 27, 2021
5

This is the 3rd pair of these I’ve now purchased and this time I got them for my partner for his workouts. He’s 6’7 and about 310lbs. Guys let me tell you these are so amazing. He loves them and I enjoy the view. I got him the matching commando jock to go with these...holy star spangled bang me captain merica. His package looks so good these fit so true to size. You need to buy a pair or two or 6 whatever floats your dreamboat.
beaubear - avatar beaubear
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts "Captain 'Mericas"
February 27, 2021
5

This is the 3rd pair of these I’ve now purchased and this time I got them for my partner for his workouts. He’s 6’7 and about 310lbs. Guys let me tell you these are so amazing. He loves them and is super excited about wearing them I mean I can’t complain since I enjoy the view. I got him the matching commando jock to go with these...holy star spangled bang me captain merica. His package looks so good these fit so true to size. You need to buy a pair or two or 6 whatever floats your dreamboat.
beaubear - avatar beaubear
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts "Captain 'Mericas"
February 27, 2021
5

This is the 3rd pair of these I’ve now purchased and this time I got them for my partner for his workouts. He’s a pretty big and tall guy (6’7 and about 310lbs) Guys let me tell you these are so amazing. He loves them and is super excited about wearing them I mean I can’t complain since I enjoy the view. I got him the matching commando jock to go with these...holy star spangled bang me captain merica. His package looks so good these fit so true to size. You need to buy a pair or two or 6 whatever floats your dreamboat.
beaubear - avatar beaubear
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts "Big Reveals"
February 27, 2021
5

These shorts are literally perfect is every way I could think of. If you are looking for something that looks flattering on any guy while giving you that extra boost of confidence I highly recommend. This is now the 2nd pair of these that I own and they keep getting better.
beaubear - avatar beaubear
COMMANDO Holographic™ Training Shorts
COMMANDO Holographic™ Training Shorts "Sea Monsters"
February 27, 2021
5

As a bigger bear of guy I’m always looking for something that’s both comfortable and makes me look and feel great! These are the shorts for you my guys I promise you won’t be let down. I’ve already purchased more pairs of these. Big plus is the commando jock you can buy makes these bad boys turn from a 10 to an 11 the confidence and looks you’ll be getting is great.
beaubear - avatar beaubear
COMMANDO Gym Shorts (Silver)
COMMANDO Gym Shorts (Silver)
February 27, 2021
5

The most comfortable gym shorts I’ve ever worn. The material is super soft and looks great! I usually wear size medium pants/shorts but got these shorts in small and still comfortable! I’ve worn their XS shorts and amazingly still comfortable. Shorts are very breathable and the zip pockets are helpful. These shorts are worth the purchase.
paulfelarca - avatar paulfelarca
Commando Jock™
Commando Jock™ "Collegiates"
February 27, 2021
5

Our 4th Generation Push-Up Jock has Patent Pending, Dual Anti-Roll™ & Super-Lift™ Technology for extended wear, with more lift & support than ever! It has a wide waistband to minimize love handles and muffin topping and unlike embarrassing padded briefs or inserts, this is ALL YOU buddy - even after a skeptical "grope" from a non-believer that's all they'll feel. Be prepared for skyrocketing confidence and extra attention!

So the first thing I would recommend is buy your true size in these and don’t size down or up. They are stretchy but if you buy too small they can be a bit uncomfortable. So don’t size down for a tighter fit or anything. It’s not needed.

So if you haven’t worn this before you might think this is just a clock ring on a strap but it’s no such thing. This jock will lift your dick and balls up giving you a much, much fuller package, especially when wearing some of the mesh shorts from Commando Corp.

Be warned that these can make your crotch look a little obscene. So maybe choose where you wear them or let the waistband sit a bit lower if you’re going to the grocery store so you’re not completely showing everyone around every intimate detail of your enormous cock.

Now, I will say these are GREAT for wearing to the gym. These completely prevent your sac from sticking to your thigh and if you’re doing a spin classic these left your junk up and out of the way so it’s not flopping back and forth against the seat. So I love them. Also for activities like Yoga, these keep your penis and testes out of the way for various poses.

I bought one to try and ended up ordering 4 cause I was wearing the original so frequently. Definitely try it and I guarantee you’ll want one for each day of the week.
ticooper - avatar ticooper
Commando Mesh-Lined Chino Pants
Commando Mesh-Lined Chino Pants "Squadrons"
February 27, 2021
5

I just love these chinos, I will just have to one of each color. Literally, my husband told me he wouldn’t let me leave the house wearing these pants. He was skidding of course, but be ready to get all those compliments!
Pedro Luis Robles - avatar Pedro Luis Robles
WOOF 'Merica Foam Face Mask
WOOF 'Merica Foam Face Mask
February 27, 2021
4

Our reusable and washable mask is made with a three-layer composite filtering... View

Nice face mask. Enough room to breath and good fit. I wish there were some other designs available.
Pedro Luis Robles - avatar Pedro Luis Robles
Commando Mesh-Lined Chino Pants
Commando Mesh-Lined Chino Pants "Polished Walnuts"
February 27, 2021
5

For all of us who gain weigh over the past year, these pants are a really lifesavers, as we are going back to normal and dress up for the office. So if you are just a regular guy like me who likes to go commando all the time, then these pants are for you! The fit is great and be prepared to catch some looks everywhere, your butt will look amazing in these!
Pedro Luis Robles - avatar Pedro Luis Robles
COMMANDO Training Shorts
COMMANDO Training Shorts "Collegiates"
February 27, 2021
5

Ok so, here’s the deal! After having wearing these short for several months I can say they are great, the fit is amazing and I guess I don’t have to mention how eye-catching these bad boys are.... just buy them already.
Luis Robles - avatar Luis Robles
COMMANDO Gym Shorts
COMMANDO Gym Shorts "Midnight Shenanigans II"
February 27, 2021
5

These shorts are without doubt THE most comfortable shorts I have ever worn. I would wear them 24/7 if it wasn’t for the fact that there is no way can you hide your package in them. It’s all there on display! Super soft to wear and super comfortable. They fit like a glove and almost feel like you are wearing nothing at all!
robgordon000 - avatar robgordon000
Commando Mesh-Lined 6
Commando Mesh-Lined 6" Chinos "Polished Walnuts"
February 27, 2021
5

During COVID I have been working out like crazy. The first time I wore these shorts my neighbor commented how fit and in shape I was looking. I had not changed that much since the day, before nor from the day before that, but these shorts really showed off my hard work
jamesgcampbellsf - avatar jamesgcampbellsf
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts
COMMANDO Holographic™ Gym Shorts "Javelins"
February 27, 2021
5

I love these shorts and my partner loves them even more. They are extremely comfortable and as close to wearing nothing as I have ever had wearing gym shorts
jamesgcampbellsf - avatar jamesgcampbellsf
Commando Mesh-Lined 7.5
Commando Mesh-Lined 7.5" Chinos "Squadrons"
February 27, 2021
5

The fit and style are perfect for me. I am 5'11" and weight 180 lbs. and ordered size medium. I really like the fact that you don't need to wear underwear and can go commando because of the built in lining. They are very comfortable to wear and people notice. Well done guys, and thanks for providing such great products.
james.hart - avatar james.hart
COMMANDO Low-Baller™ Ball & Lounge Shorts (Maroon)
COMMANDO Low-Baller™ Ball & Lounge Shorts (Maroon)
February 26, 2021
4

Shorts are high quality and lightweight but sizes run big. I'm usually an XL but these are very big on me. I'll need to return and re-order a size Medium
jssmith57 - avatar jssmith57
COMMANDO Low-Baller™ Ball & Lounge Shorts (Silver)
COMMANDO Low-Baller™ Ball & Lounge Shorts (Silver)
February 26, 2021
4

Shorts are great quality and lightweight material but sizes run way big. I orders my normal size of XL. I will need to return and purchase medium next time.
jssmith57 - avatar jssmith57