WOOF Clothing Reviews

Hey buddy, we get it. There are “appearingly similar” things (and btw in a few places counterfeit WOOF unless you buy it here) sold out there that are unfortunately cheaper but shitty quality and not stuff you'd wear all the time.

But seriously, the gear on this site is a collection of items that will instantly becomes your favorites and “go-tos”.

But you don't have to only listen to us, read through our up to the minute feed below of 100% real customer submitted reviews!

Total Reviews: 5342
Casual Chinos "Privates"
August 6, 2020
5

These boys bring a soft button fly, mid-thigh length and a lower-rise fit, now TWO back button-flap pockets and an unmistakably Spring/Summer casual look. Made of the smoothest, shiniest, stretchiest cotton/spandex blend twill known to man, we've taken classic chino shorts light years ahead in comfort by lining the entire inside of these shorts with our world-famous odor-blocking, moisture-wicking, stretchy & utterly weightless nylon-spandex mesh used to make all of our best-selling COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts.

This is my 4th pair of chinos and 2nd pair of 6.5" length! I love the vibrant colors of the chinos and much needed color added to my wardrobe! The only shorts I love to freeball in and the soft touch! Will be buying more for sure!
sthrnfriedbb - avatar sthrnfriedbb
WOOF Package Booster™ (Royal)
WOOF Package Booster™ (Royal)
August 6, 2020
5

Now with 4 size settings and 100% Nickel-Free snaps, our newest version has more boost with a more comfortable & customized fit! Our WOOFologists have developed the world's first spandex-based, completely elastic, totally adjustable bulge enhancement technology guaranteed not to pinch the berries, or pull the shrubbery! Our WOOF Freeball Bulge Enhancer™ is so comfortable you can wear it all day under shorts or pants, push out the goods and forget you even have it on! Well…that is until you start noticing the complete lack of direct eye contact you're getting. Nope, you'll never freeball again without it…eyes down there!

I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the package booster is. I wasn't sure what to expect and man am I 100% satisfied. Love wearing it during the day and really enjoy the extra boost! Would definitely recommend!
sthrnfriedbb - avatar sthrnfriedbb
Casual Chinos "Working From Homes"
August 6, 2020
5

These boys bring a soft button fly, mid-thigh length and a lower-rise fit, now TWO back button-flap pockets and an unmistakably Spring/Summer casual look. Made of the smoothest, shiniest, stretchiest cotton/spandex blend twill known to man, we've taken classic chino shorts light years ahead in comfort by lining the entire inside of these shorts with our world-famous odor-blocking, moisture-wicking, stretchy & utterly weightless nylon-spandex mesh used to make all of our best-selling COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts.

Fit perfectly, well made, and I get pretty dirty during work but they don’t show it.
skypilot900 - avatar skypilot900
COMMANDO Athletic Shorts (Royal Blue)
COMMANDO Athletic Shorts (Royal Blue)
August 6, 2020
5

These Original Eye-Contact Eliminators™ are the world's lightest and most comfortable running, lifting, lounging, hanging, beaching, swimming...anything shorts! They're made from a unique silky-smooth but durable anti-microbial, moisture-wicking, nylon-spandex mesh that'll set your boys free in comfort nirvana. These shorts are damn near perfect for any situation where liberation is a must, and package-enhancing attention grabbing is a plus!

I have purchased many mesh shorts, but these are the most comfortable. The fabric feels so smooth while working out commando and shows off my assets fully. The color is bright blue and tight both front and back. You’ll get many eyes searching your body. Which is a compliment and turn on.
Tim Polar Cub - avatar Tim Polar Cub
Summer Chinos "Upstreams"
August 6, 2020
5

Salmon Stretch-Cotton Twill, lined in our silky-smooth Dark Silver Nylon-Spandex Mesh.

These aren't made of the same mesh material as any of your other athletic shorts, so leave that expectation behind! All WOOF COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts are made with our revolutionary and proprietary spandex micro-mesh fabric. Imagine for a second if your all-time favorite athletic shorts, boxer briefs and some fancy-ass silk boxers had a three-way, and then a baby.🤔 Yup, keep reading buddy...

Bought this pair to just have a good basic black pair that goes with everything. I can't get over how great they feel. Love the fabric. So comfortable. Definitely will be wearing these for the rest of the summer.
daveradtke - avatar daveradtke
COMMANDO Training Shorts "Fifth Strokes"
August 6, 2020
5

NEW!These COMMANDO Mesh™ Training Shorts come in a Marine mesh,  Aqua piping... View

I wore these recently and my friends went nuts for them. They have been trying to get me to buy a pair for a while, and I don't know why I waited so long. So comfortable. I can tell these will be my "go to" shorts for the gym, yard work, lounging. My friends swim in theirs, so I'm sure these will be hitting a pool soon. Buy these shorts!
daveradtke - avatar daveradtke
COMMANDO Gym Shorts "Sun Devils"
August 6, 2020
5

Unique Spandex Mesh and Zippered Pockets make these babies the most comfortable & functional athletic shorts in the world! Featuring a flattering tapered fit with just the right amount of length, two side stripes and a seamless horizontal leg cuff. And the drawstring elastic waist holds them right where you want them to be, while the zippered pockets holds your stuff where you need it to be - with a unique phone-shaped pocket that keeps things flat against your thigh and not flopping & sticking out awkwardly.😉

Who knew shorts could be so amazing. But I love these shorts. Very comfortable. Look great. And fits perfectly. (Though I might buy a second pair and go down a size to show off a bit.). Love the cut of these. Takes me back to gym class. Do yourself a favor. Buy a pair. You wont regret it.
daveradtke - avatar daveradtke
Casual Chinos "Head Honchos"
August 6, 2020
5

These boys bring a soft button fly, mid-thigh length and a lower-rise fit, now TWO back button-flap pockets and an unmistakably Spring/Summer casual look. Made of the smoothest, shiniest, stretchiest cotton/spandex blend twill known to man, we've taken classic chino shorts light years ahead in comfort by lining the entire inside of these shorts with our world-famous odor-blocking, moisture-wicking, stretchy & utterly weightless nylon-spandex mesh used to make all of our best-selling COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts.

This is my 5th pair of these and I love the color! They are super comfortable and perfect a lot of different activities. I would highly recommend them.
seejackrunn - avatar seejackrunn
Casual Chinos "Privates"
August 6, 2020
5

These boys bring a soft button fly, mid-thigh length and a lower-rise fit, now TWO back button-flap pockets and an unmistakably Spring/Summer casual look. Made of the smoothest, shiniest, stretchiest cotton/spandex blend twill known to man, we've taken classic chino shorts light years ahead in comfort by lining the entire inside of these shorts with our world-famous odor-blocking, moisture-wicking, stretchy & utterly weightless nylon-spandex mesh used to make all of our best-selling COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts.

This is my 4th pair of these and I love the color! They are super comfortable and perfect a lot of different activities. I would highly recommend them.
seejackrunn - avatar seejackrunn
WOOF Weightless Mesh™ Tank Top "Dark Assassin"
August 5, 2020
5

Need to take a load off, buddy? Well, we got your shoulders... View

My second tank. Looks great, hangs well. I always get compliments when i wear it. Great for the gym or just going out.
phelpsa - avatar phelpsa
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Black)
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Black)
August 5, 2020
1

These aren't made of the same mesh material as any of your other athletic shorts, so leave that expectation behind! All WOOF COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts are made with our revolutionary and proprietary spandex micro-mesh fabric. Imagine for a second if your all-time favorite athletic shorts, boxer briefs and some fancy-ass silk boxers had a three-way, and then a baby.🤔 Yup, keep reading buddy...

Returning this unworn pair. Product quality on mesh shorts is questionable. I’ll cut my losses.
michaelmontec - avatar michaelmontec
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Red)
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Red)
August 5, 2020
5

These aren't made of the same mesh material as any of your other athletic shorts, so leave that expectation behind! All WOOF COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts are made with our revolutionary and proprietary spandex micro-mesh fabric. Imagine for a second if your all-time favorite athletic shorts, boxer briefs and some fancy-ass silk boxers had a three-way, and then a baby.🤔 Yup, keep reading buddy...

I must have clicked on these shorts a dozen times before I finally committed to buying a pair. How good can they be? In a word, amazing. The fabric is high quality, and it clings just enough to show off a bit. Plus, they're super comfortable... awesome for working out, running around town, or hanging at home. Pair them with a Commando Jockstrap and you'll wonder why all your shorts don't look this good.

Word to the wise for my pierced brothers out there: shiny metal shows through the mesh fabric. That's not a bad thing for me, but definitely a surprise the first time I noticed it!
matticus.waitkus - avatar matticus.waitkus
Commando Jock™ (Red)
Commando Jock™ (Red)
August 5, 2020
5

Our 3rd Generation Push-Up Jock has Patent Pending, Dual Anti-Roll™ & Super-Lift™ Technology for extended wear, with more lift & support than ever! It has a wide waistband to minimize love handles and muffin topping and unlike embarrassing padded briefs or inserts, this is ALL YOU buddy - even after a skeptical "grope" from a non-believer that's all they'll feel. Be prepared for skyrocketing confidence and extra attention!

I'm a bit of a "grower," so wearing this jock under mesh shorts really puts things on display like I've never experienced before. I bought one to try it out and now I'm going to pick up a few more for daily wear!
matticus.waitkus - avatar matticus.waitkus
Summer Chinos "Classics"
August 4, 2020
5

Classic Khaki Stretch-Cotton Twill, lined in our silky-smooth Blue Sky Nylon-Spandex Mesh.... View

Nice and comfortable shorts. Good for causal and smart causal wear
Joey - avatar Joey
Locally Handmade Face Mask
Locally Handmade Face Mask
August 4, 2020
5

Handmade in a local San Diego business right across the street from... View

Nice and durable mask. Great that's it reusable
Joey - avatar Joey
Summer Chinos "Four Alarms"
August 4, 2020
5

Fire Engine Red Stretch-Cotton Twill, lined in our silky-smooth Silver Nylon-Spandex Mesh.... View

Nice and comfortable shorts. Good for causal and smart causal wear
Love the bright colour
Joey - avatar Joey
Casual Chinos "Late Shifts"
August 4, 2020
5

These boys bring a soft button fly, mid-thigh length and a lower-rise fit, now TWO back button-flap pockets and an unmistakably Spring/Summer casual look. Made of the smoothest, shiniest, stretchiest cotton/spandex blend twill known to man, we've taken classic chino shorts light years ahead in comfort by lining the entire inside of these shorts with our world-famous odor-blocking, moisture-wicking, stretchy & utterly weightless nylon-spandex mesh used to make all of our best-selling COMMANDO Mesh™ Shorts.

Nice and comfortable shorts. Good for causal and smart causal wear
Joey - avatar Joey
COMMANDO Gym Shorts "Sun Devils"
August 4, 2020
5

Unique Spandex Mesh and Zippered Pockets make these babies the most comfortable & functional athletic shorts in the world! Featuring a flattering tapered fit with just the right amount of length, two side stripes and a seamless horizontal leg cuff. And the drawstring elastic waist holds them right where you want them to be, while the zippered pockets holds your stuff where you need it to be - with a unique phone-shaped pocket that keeps things flat against your thigh and not flopping & sticking out awkwardly.😉

Hi there, I offer a 30 day manufacturing defect replacement - please see the instructions on this page to submit an inquiry and photos of the item received! https://woofclothing.com/returns/
Jerry - avatar Jerry
COMMANDO Gym Shorts (Black)
COMMANDO Gym Shorts (Black)
August 4, 2020
5

Unique Spandex Mesh and Zippered Pockets make these babies the most comfortable & functional athletic shorts in the world! Featuring a flattering tapered fit with just the right amount of length, two side stripes and a seamless horizontal leg cuff. And the drawstring elastic waist holds them right where you want them to be, while the zippered pockets holds your stuff where you need it to be - with a unique phone-shaped pocket that keeps things flat against your thigh and not flopping & sticking out awkwardly.😉

Love these shorts in the "solid" colors without the trim in a contrasting color. Especially love the "solid" black.....very classy, sexy, and HOT!!! Waiting for more "solid" colors (in size small).......please!
Alan - avatar Alan