Our exclusive, world-famous spandex blend micro-mesh fabric is not only the most comfortable fabric to ever touch your body, when you're being active it strrreeetttches with you so easily and freely you'll never feel them on! But you don't have to listen to us, check out our real-time feed below of customer submitted reviews!

(Swipe, or click the arrows to scroll through)

5 out of 5

This is my 4th pair. I wore them everywhere when I was on vacation, and at home they're all I wear around the house. So comfortable! Waiting for the next color…

August 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Great clean-up towel, fits easily in the night stand drawer.

August 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, easy to wear all day. Really gives your package that extra boost!

August 18, 2018
5 out of 5

If you haven’t ordered one of thes yet you’re missing out! Super comfortable while staying super cool in the summer!

August 17, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are comfortable one of the best pair I've ever owned. My package and ass look Great!!! Lots of looks at the bar and beach. Freeball is the only way to wear these shorts. Must buy!

August 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Shore Leaves ended up being my 5th pair of these shorts! I can’t live without them now! They are the first things to go on when the work clothes come off!

August 16, 2018
5 out of 5

1. Found myself ordering another Dark Knight shorts because they are amazing. 2. I was wearing these during a camping trip and they were the center of attention among other things. Comfy, sexy, definitely a must have to relax in.

August 16, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are one of a kind amazing. Walking around in these with a warm breeze feels great. It feels like i was wearing nothing. Oh So Good Feeling!!

August 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfortable, all cotton. Sized right, and very WOOF-Y!!

August 15, 2018
5 out of 5

These truly are the BEST shorts that I have ever purchased! They are comfortable, and they show just the right amount of package! Love them!

August 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Got a lot of mileage at pride this year and plan on wearing it to a few other parties. The material is soft and lightweight, a must with how humid our summer has been. I definitely got more than a few looks, second glances, and (of course) woofs wearing this awesome tank! I haven't bought a bad product yet from Woof Clothing!

August 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Probably the most comfortable tank I've ever owned. Perfect for wearing around the house, out and about, or out at the bar. Lots of positive attention and the fabric is as comfortable and breathable as their Freeball Shorts! I bought one in each color!

August 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow. Decided to get these shorts for working out because of the cut. Was nicely surprised by how comfortable they are! Super soft, fit great – really nice design. I wanted them for the gym but turns out the are the go-to outfit for the weekend. I recommend, and am ordering another pair today.

August 15, 2018
4 out of 5

The quality is fantastic. The metal trim detail and stitching is extremely well done. Heed the warning that the website gives you – order a size down. The shorts were baggy and I have sent them back to exchange for the next size down to show off the family jewels better. I'll provide an update when the smalls arrive

August 14, 2018
5 out of 5

When I first wore these, I instantly fell in love. Best new pair of shorts I've gotten in a long time. Great material and quality and comfort on top of it all. The darker cool colors make em look nice with pretty much anything you wear. Not to mention they pass off as your standard sports shorts in the streets but oh so much more enjoyable and Free 😉

August 14, 2018
5 out of 5

I gotta say I was a little skeptical at the price at first by my god are these shorts worth it. They are extremely high quality and you get exactly what you pay for. If you got a big one 😉 and you wanna show it off, definitely take their advice and go a size smaller. You might think that it means they will be too tight if you do that but I assure you, they will be just as

August 14, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are perfect for hanging out after the gym and showing off all the hard work, among other things. Definitely get one size smaller as they stretch nicely without feeling tight and will only enhance your goods. So comfortable and silky soft! Thanks WOOF for this amazing quality and fit! I am your new repeat customer!!

August 14, 2018
5 out of 5

My very first pair of Woof Freeball mesh shorts is amazing! The quality is significant and the comfort of this fabric is awesome. Not to mention how it draws some nice attention to my junk. This will not be my last order, in fact, my second shipment is already on the way! You'll enjoy these shorts guys!

August 14, 2018
5 out of 5

These freeball shorts in white are definitely my favorite pair from Woof so far! I definitely recommend ordering one size down for that sexy reveal – because isn't this why we love freeballing! Seriously, the fabric is so comfortable and soft, and clings nicely around every ridge and vein. You will be nicely satisfied guys!

August 14, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts feel great. Perfect for the gym, around the house, and for showing off. Highly recommended

August 13, 2018
5 out of 5

This is super comfortable shorts and I love it length and texture. I wear it all weekend. I think I need to order another pair 🙂

August 13, 2018
5 out of 5

just got this one the other day and wore it to the beach, lots of guys were complimenting me on it. It fits perfectly and Ilove the weight of the cotton. Thanks Jerry!

August 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts very cool during the summer heat and look hot on in a crowd!

August 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these shorts. They are so comfortable and a great fit for a big bear like me. I greeted my BF the other day wearing only the shorts and my freeball jock underneath. He definitely wasn’t looking me in the eye. Product is aptly named. Shenanigans indeed!

August 11, 2018
5 out of 5

My friend introduced me the website and I saw the mesh tanktop which I always want to get a new one. This one is soft than expect. The material is so light and very comfortable. The size fit perfect! Love the color too

August 9, 2018
5 out of 5

I had mesh tank top before but nothing can compare to this. This one is super soft than I can image. The material is so light and very comfortable. The size fit perfect!

August 9, 2018
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised. Iove the feel and material. Super hot these last few days in NYC, but was feeling cool in my mesh tank top.

August 9, 2018
5 out of 5

I ordered one of these tanks to add to my collection of Woof shorts. Just like the shorts, this is one of the most comfortable shirts I’ve ever had, and it definitely accentuates the positive! And yes, order a size smaller than you normally would, big boys!

August 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts make me feel sexy as hell, and they’re extremely comfortable. A perfect fit from the first moment I put them on. They sure do show of my assets!

August 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the design and the fabric feels so comfortable! I took a chance and bought a Size L (while I normally wear XL). The fit is still perfect even in a size down!

August 7, 2018
5 out of 5

I put this tank on immediately, and I haven’t taken it off yet! The fabric feels amazing. The fit is fantastic. I can’t wait to buy more!

August 7, 2018
5 out of 5

my first of 3 that I now own, love the feel of my junk in these, keep up the good work, pun intended!

August 7, 2018
5 out of 5

great new item, keeps me cool and dry during my workout

August 7, 2018
5 out of 5

again, love the shorts, white is a little more revealing, but who cares!

August 7, 2018
5 out of 5

love these shorts, so comfortable, love having the zip

August 7, 2018
5 out of 5

My second pair. I went ahead and got a size smaller, and yes, that certainly makes a difference! These shorts are so comfortable it feels like wearing nothing at all (especially if you're commando underneath)! The drawstring is exceptional! It's elastic and once tied it's incredibly durable yet easy to undo! I also like this particular color scheme because it vaguely reminds me of UCLA.

August 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Great tank top. Fits really well and keeps the bright color (I got Royal Blue) even after washing. Perfect for summer and really comfortable.

August 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Didn't completely know what I was ordering when I bought this, but after receiving and wearing I have to say it's a fun added novelty item to wear from time to time. Very comfortable and it doesn't roll or pinch. I've worn 6+ hours and didn't even realize I was still wearing it.

August 3, 2018
5 out of 5

After wearing them for 2 months I have to say these have become my new favorite pair of shorts. I bought them thinking they would be a fun novelty short, but they have surpassed just being “Eye-Contact Eliminators”. I wear them for the comfort and for just how great they feel against my skin.

August 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Super soft and very comfortable. Love the artwork, great combo of two of my passions: superheros and “woofing”! 🙂

August 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable shorts. 1st pair i bought. These are longer in leg lenth than the second pair i bought so i would recommend these for leg day. Go a size down. Not too tight not too loose. Material is soft. Material breathes well.

July 31, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the 2nd pair i bought. They are super comfortable. They let you breathe in the thighs, not to tight not too loose, these are very short, i did leg day with them, so i would say use them for upper body days, cute color, they show off your butt.

July 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Super awesome, super comfy shorts. They're the second pair I've bought (and I'm getting more!).

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Literally the most comfortable, versatile shorts I own. I can work out in them; I can sleep in them; I can go out in them; I can take my dog for a walk in them. And this color matches basically any top

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Got compliments the first time I wore it! Great shirt!

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Very cool and comfortable … his my head in all the right places … should I rephrase that,?🤔

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Comfy soft and stylish … Great fit … I wear 5xl, but this was roomy but not saggy … I'll probably get another!

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Fits great. Feels great. Looks great. Just scandalous enough for running around town during the day, and getting noticed at night;)

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Fourth pair for us. We each need a pair for everyday of the week. We have become highly distracted by one another’s bottom half. Well, more so than usual.

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Our third pair. We love the colors, fit, and feel of these shorts. Our free-balling escapades continue!

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Looks great on my husband. Durable and washes easy! We are going to be placing another order shortly.

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

This is really comfortable and they do prop your man business up so that it is noticeable. I had my doubts at first but it proved to be a good item even for a guy that's not well endowed.

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect accessory with the shorts and for working out.

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the new colors and the fact that they have pockets! Can’t wait for more color combinations.

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the new colors and the fact that they have pockets! Can’t wait for more color combinations.

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts, they fit perfectly, super comfy… I basically wear them all summer.

July 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Definitely love this t-shirt! My husband and I wore this shirt at Kitsap Pride and we definitely got a lot of compliments and funny (but good) looks, and they were great conversation starters. The fabric is light so it's perfect for hot summer days but still comfy enough to wear at night when you're just at home.

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

These straps are really comfortable! You can wear them for extended periods without them feeling too tight, and they can easily unbotton if you need to take them off. They feel great and I feel more confident when I have it on!

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I've never tried enhancers before and I'm glad these were my first! They go really well with the freeball shorts, or the performance shorts (try them out with your favorite underwear too!)

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are GREAT! Possibly my first pair of shorts that have pockets with zippers and a zip up fly. They have just the right about of slack to move around with them, but are still tight enough to show your…assets… 😉

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

These are my second favorite shorts that we got (I got one for me, and another for my husband) and we're both really happy with them. We wear them on our afternoon walks and out to the nude beach when we drive down to Oregon, and they're a show stopper for sure!

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are wonderful! Got a size smaller and they still fit comfortably while still feeling roomy. I like to wear this during the summer and I get glances from time to time.

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Really comfortable and does exactly what the description says! Perfect for under swim wear and gym shorts.

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this tank top. Fabric feels great on the skin (it's the same as the Freeball Mesh Shorts) and perfect for hot summer weather. Highly recommend this tank and will be ordering more!

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

There shorts feel amazing. Great for lunging around and really comfortable for the gym, especially leg day. They fit great and look awesome.

July 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!!! The best shorts I have ever owned. Will be buying multiple colors. Everyone needs a pair of these!!!!!!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Definitely better than most that I've tried. Sometimes it will fold over but that's only after wearing it for a while.

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Definitely better than most that I've tried. Sometimes it will fold over but that's only after wearing it for a while.

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are AMAZING!!! They fit perfectly and look good too!!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I LOVE these shorts!! They fit perfectly and look amazing! I was initially concerned that I ordered the wrong size since most shorts geared toward gay men are usually on the small side but not these, they're PERFECT!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

WOW! This is my third pair of shorts from WOOF and they definitely do not dissappoint! Extremely comfortable and loving them and they way they look! So many compliments too. WOOF will not let you down!!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

WOW! These are the best shorts I have ever owned! Extremely comfortable and loving them and WOOF!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

WOOF!! Yes sir! I got ALOT of attention wearing this! And when you pair it up with the shorts…WOOF!!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Great little towel! Already a hit in the bedroom!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Great little towel! Already a hit in the bedroom!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

By far the most comfortable c-ring I’ve worn. You’ll forget you’re wearing it until someone notices your package. Would highly recommend. Will be getting another soon.

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

One off my personal favorite color combination. Well done Woof keep it up:)

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I love how it has sippers on the pockets and front. Very comfortable and flexible

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the material. It is soft and very comfortable. Fit is great! Looks really good with the freeball shorts!! 🙂

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Love love love these! So comfortable! This is our second pair, and I'm sure we will be getting more! Seriously one of the most comfortable pairs of shorts ever!

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I had purchase some for myself but they kept “going missing” so I bought my husband his own pair. He loved them so much he went and bought two pairs himself! Most comfortable shorts I have ever owned!

July 28, 2018
4 out of 5

As others have said — very comfortable to wear for a long period of time and under clothing. I would change the raised lettering and logo to sometime woven into the ring. Still partial to my stainless ring for other activities.

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

This was my second pair…not my last. Theses shorts are incredibly comfortable. I live in Arizona and have been spending time in Florida. In the hot weather, these shorts are pretty much the only thing I wear. I have a 29″ waist and size S is a great fit.

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

This was my first pair…and then I bought two more! The quality and fit are great. I'm a slim guy with 29″ waist. Size S is perfect. Would love to see a similar style with drawstring inside rather than outside the waistband.

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts will make you feel sexy as hell weather u are or not

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

IT'S NO JOKE!!! most comfy shorts EVER! Got 6 pair now thrown out all other shorts

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Lightweight for us warmblooded guys with an AWESOME fit

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

These hats are of great quality! Embroidered logo a definite plus and they machine wash & reform great

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome. I can wear it for hours in most settings. If it gets uncomfortable, I can just pull my package out of the loop for a bit, unlike other enhancers.

July 28, 2018
4 out of 5

Awesome. I can wear it for hours in most settings. If it gets uncomfortable, I can just pull my package out of the loop for a bit, unlike other enhancers.

July 28, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my second pair of shorts that I have bought from woof. The “Sunday Sunrise” pair was my first purchase. I loved them so much I decided to buy these! Definitely worth your money.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I saw an ad for these shorts on Facebook! I am glad I bought these! They are comfy and I have caught guys looking at me in the gym!!!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I love all my Woof stuff! The fit is outstanding and the feel is almost erotic against your skin. I love the fact that its longer and when I reach up the world does not want to see my belly button. Well some might… I hope in the future they make them in more colors. Maybe red hint hint….

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I love all my Woof stuff! The fit is outstanding and the feel is almost erotic against your skin. I love the fact that its longer and when I reach up the world does not want to see my belly button. Well some might… I hope in the future they make them in more colors.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my 4th pair of Freeball shorts. I love them, my guys sweat like crazy and this is the first company that has shorts that hug you just a bit in all the right places too keep the guys from flying around… yet they are like your are not wearing shorts at all. Now this pair I would wear to a bar or pool party that is more risky of a crowd. They are more revealing and I hope

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my 3rd pair of Freeball shorts. I love them, my guys sweat like crazy and this is the first company that has shorts that hug you just a bit in all the right places too keep the guys from flying around… yet they are like your are not wearing shorts at all.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Perfect accessory to wear with the free all shorts!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the tank! The material is so light weight and lays on the body perfectly!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the tank! The material is so light weight and lays on the body perfectly!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the tank! The material is so light weight and lays on the body perfectly!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the tank! The material is so light weight and lays on the body perfectly!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these! I feel like I am naked when I am around the house and out and about! My boys love it too!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these! I feel like I am naked when I am around the house and out and about! My boys love it too!

July 27, 2018
3 out of 5

It is soft and nice look. But for me sometimes it doesn’t help me show so.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

The color is just like the picture. The material is super soft and makes my package look amazing!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Best shorts I have ever owned. I am now trying to get more colors!!!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

If I could wear these everywhere, I would! I have a 36” waist and went with the large and they definitely fit well. Couldn’t be happier.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

The best investment I've ever made ! Never have I had mesh shorts that are a perfect length and long lasting comfort. They're perfect for working out or just going out with friends! I'm in love with these shorts !

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfortable and I love that I can wear it with my swimsuit to counteract some of those shrinkage issues!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Great quality hat! Worth the money I spent on it!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Honestly these are my favorite shorts. I'm a size 38 and if you're like me, you know that every brand has a different ruler. Order a L if you want a snug fit. That's what I ordered and they're perfect. Order XL if you want loose. ❤️ 10/10 would recommend again. I'm getting a new color!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought this shirt for my friend on his birthday! When I handed it to him, it was so soft and it fit him real well! I'm back now to buy one of my own! ♥️

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Really does show off your junk in the freebal shorts!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the fit and color! Wear them so much that I needed a backup pair!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the fabric. Great for working out, dries fast. Very comfortable!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

The fabric is so soft and they fit perfectly! Can't get myself to wear anything else!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I purchased these bad boys for my guy…and he looks so hot in them! I'm definitely going to buy him another pair! WOOF!!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Oh yeah! Got these shirts for the gym… Super comfortable and easy to workout in. I'll definitely go down a a size on my next pair!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

The most comfortable shorts I've ever worn! They make my legs look great too! WOOF!!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Its nothing compare to other brands. These tank is amazing its worth it.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Bought my first mesh tank top and it feels as good as the shorts. Its light weight and cool, and is so comfortable to wear. Definitely want another one..or two..before the end of the summer. As to size, I am a Classic Fit Large in other brands, and the Large tank fits perfectly.

July 27, 2018
4 out of 5

Is it a jock or a penile enhancer? That is the question. Well who cares! It is a comfortable strap to wear and show off the puppies with. More subtle exposure than a jockstrap because it allows your package to look more natural in the mesh shorts or any other form fitting shorts you might decide to wear.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

I love the texture on how it feels on your body. It feels like you don't have anything on. There aswome

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

My Third pair of Freeball shorts! They are the most comfortable shorts you can own. During my recent vacation to Provincetown for Bear Week, I got a lot of attention in my Woof shorts! And a friend tried them on and agreed they are amazing. In addition to comfort, the narrowly tailored pockets keep your phone upright and close to your thigh, which eliminates embarrassing bulges in the wrong places.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and luxurious. Definitely follow their advice and order a size (or 2) down for the sexy look. I will definitely be buying these in multiple sizes for different uses! Highly recommend!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

These where my first shorts, and i love them very unique, soft and stretchable.

July 27, 2018
4 out of 5

I am a fan of anything the has the “keep calm” message on it and why not put some fun in a woof with it. I have the tank in grey and the cotton is very soft and easy to wear. I will recommend, that you really know your tank size thought before you oder I was afraid they might run a little tight so I ordered a large, and I should have ordered either a small or medium, which

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

These were the first pair of Woof shorts I ordered after seeing the ad on my Facebook and I was a happy camper when they arrived and I put them on for the first time. The cut, the mesh fabric, the overall “package” is so great that I try to wear them as often as possible. They provide an airiness and open comfort on the body and the lifter is fun to wear with them as well. Thanks Jerry for

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

At first I was disappointed that I was going to have to wait for my patriotic “enhancing” shorts to be available again since I so loved the black with white trims shorts I had ordered, but alas, Jerry came to the rescue and found some to stock back up and make me a happy woofer again. I love these shorts and the vibrant blue and anyone and everyone that has come and seen them at my place or when I

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

These are very comfortable and show off the assets nicely. Only complaint is the draw string is a big long. Legs look great in these and they wash well and don't retain sweat and odor!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

These are very comfortable and show off the assets nicely. Only complaint is the draw string is a big long. Legs look great in these and they wash well and don't retain sweat and odor!

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Feels like I'm walking a Siberian Husky when I'm wearing this under my shorts. Everybody wants to stop and pet him 🙂 I've always had a pressure problem after about 20 minutes wearing rings and straps of all sizes and materials… this thing can be worn all damn day. All it takes is a little covert tug once in a while (usually after sitting down and getting up) to keep the strap underneath untwisted.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

My second pair of shorts from WOOF and they're every bit as awesome as the first. .. and now I match when I wear my mesh tank! Roomy and fitting at the same time, no worrying about snagging on gym equipment or a bike seat. Durable material and stitching.

July 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, they don't pinch llove them

July 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable and well made. But definitely order 1 size smaller than your usual unless you want a very roomy tank.

July 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Heyyy! These shorts are amazing. Love the quality and the fit is sexy AF, freeballing or not 🍒. I’ll go down a size with the next pair I buy. Great customer service too.

July 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely love these shorts. Recommendation for guys seeking snug-fitting shorts by choosing 1size lower than usual is perfect. Already getting compliments & eyes focused where I want! billy

July 24, 2018
5 out of 5

If I could wear these shorts to work, I would. They are the most comfortable item of clothing I have……actually wearing them as I write this review. Ordered another pair of shorts two days ago…… would be willing to pay for expedited shipping to get them sooner!!!!

July 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Do it. I thought about buying these shorts for months; and now I regret not buying more of them! I ordered smaller for the fit – wearing these as house shorts; couldn’t be happier. Love the fit, material and the looks I get from my husband. I’ll be back for more.

July 23, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this tank. I generally dont order things online…. I am tall, and the big and tall tanks are just not cute… I love the mesh, very open but not too open, and it is the perfect length. I can move around and it just does not ride up. No one wants to see my hairy belly, well some of you might… LOL

July 23, 2018
5 out of 5

I received my shorts today and they are amazing. Sadly I have to return them for a large they were a bit too big. I like things a bit more in control. I cant wait for my new shorts to arrive. I loved them so much I ordered another pair today!

July 23, 2018
5 out of 5

I received my shorts today and they are amazing. Sadly I have to return them for a large they were a bit too big. I like things a bit more in control. I cant wait for my new shorts to arrive.

July 23, 2018
5 out of 5

These really are some of the best feeling shorts I have ever worn! Love wearing them while working out or just lounging!

July 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Love everything about these shorts! Great feel and perfect fit!

July 23, 2018
4 out of 5

Other than wishing they were shorter, I love everything about these! It’s true—you get to freeball and it doesn’t feel like you’re flopping about inside your shorts! Very comfortable, very stylish!

July 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Can’t say enough about how great these feel and look. My fiancée practically yanks em off whenever I wear em and the looks I get in public are amazing- I’ve actually had to say that my eyes were up here- I’m going to need more of these soon! Thanks for making these!!!

July 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Size fits on a larger size guy with a big chest and belly. Not super tight as a 2xl and so is comfortable to wear. If you are muscular and big I would go for an 1xl and should fit nice and tight. For a standard bear it is a normal 2xl and fits well.

July 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Just bought and received my first pair of shorts from WOOF and I LOVE them! Amazing fit in all the right places.. just placed my 2nd order for more..can't wait for them to get here!

July 19, 2018
5 out of 5

This is more or less a cock ring for all day use. Good to make your junk pop a bit in the shorts, and pretty comfortable!

July 18, 2018
5 out of 5

I was initially a bit weary of buying $50 shorts, especially as a big guy, but let me tell you these are awesome. They fit great in all the right places. The color can look black on the site, but if you look closer they're a dark hunter green, which is more apparent in person. They're cute as heck, make me feel great, and my boyfriend certainly has no complaints.

July 18, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love these shorts! They're the most comfortable shorts I own and they make me feel confident as heck. They're a super cute color! The zippers on the pockets can scratch you a little bit, but never enough to be more than minorly uncomfortable for a moment. The button and fly are something I'd thought would be unnecessarily extra, but they actually make the shorts work great for wearing out of the house. There's very few things I wouldn't

July 18, 2018
5 out of 5

One of the most comfortable pair of shorts that I have ever worn! Great to work out in or even just lounge around.

July 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts! Previously ordered a different color and I took a chance when I ordered these to order small (typically I am a medium). Definitely suggest ordering a size smaller to get a better ‘feel'!

July 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Shirt is very lightweight and feels great!

July 17, 2018
3 out of 5

The tank was very soft but surprisingly large. Wider than the listen measurement. If this was a touch smaller I would have given 5 stars but due to the sizing it almost completely covers my sexy new shorts.

July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfortable and supportive. Definitely draws attention to the right things.

July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

At first I thought the button and the fly were strange, but the actually provide a nice structure to the front of the shorts. Would definitely buy again.

July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

These are AWESOME. Definitely extremely comfortable. I wish they were a tough bigger in the front (I couldn’t wear these with a lift without them being obscene).

July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Really love the look of these shorts, and they are super comfortable. Pricey, but I guess worth it. Definitely order AT LEAST one size smaller than you normally do, if you want a more sexy fit…. I ordered medium and would probably do the small next time. Careful with the drawstring… mine got a bit twisted while briefly in the dryer. Otherwise, truly the most comfy shorts I've ever worn!

July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

just received this tank and I love it. It's so light and the fit is great. I kinda wish it had a paw print on the front but other than that it's perfect! thanks!

July 16, 2018
5 out of 5

My first order was in black. Just received the green shorts today. Just as comfy as the first. These shorts are meant to be worn commando with no question!!!!

July 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow! I knew I’d like it but I didn’t know I’d like it this much! A perfect tank to stay cool Here in the Florida summer! I absolutely love it and will be ordering more!

July 14, 2018
5 out of 5

I am in love with these shorts. Bought this pair for me. So comfortable. Love how it holds and shows everything off! Ordering more today!

July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

My husband is in love with these shorts. He is never one to freeball and now he is non-stop. I am ordering more for both of us.

July 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts! The pockets are great to keep things in place. They recommend to get a smaller size to ‘show the goods'. I believe they are completely correct about this style of shorts!

July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable to work out in and great color!

July 12, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts were my first purchase from WOOF and they will definitely have me coming back for more! They are well constructed and very comfortable. Additionally, the pockets are nearly invisible which makes them a nice surprise. They are roomier than most shorts of this style so I found a medium to be the right fit whereas I would usually wear a large.

July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

My shorts just arrived, tried them on and wow, so comfortable. Go commando or not, you will love these shorts! Already telling my friends, get these shorts!

July 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Got what I order and these shorts are freeball heaven!!! The look sexy, feel amazing, and are very comfy. Looking at a second purchase soon!

July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Having several pair of the Freeball shorts, which I already loved, I was a little skeptical of the Performance shorts because I thought they'd just be bigger and less… revealing. However, once I put these on, I was in love with them. The fit is superbly flattering, accenting the goods as well as the Freeballs. It's all about options! I'll be ordering more of these, for sure. Thank you, Woof. I love your shorts so much I've stopped wearing any

July 8, 2018
5 out of 5

They somehow improved on their shorts. Zippable pockets make dreams come true! You can be more active without worrying something will fall out- well maybe just out of the pockets.

July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

These things are super comfy and are extremely flattering. My partner loves the way I look in them (so do I). Great loungewear or whatever you want them for.

July 6, 2018
4 out of 5

Once I got used to it on, I didn’t even remember it was on. Comfortable. As hell.

July 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Great bedside towel. The towel is soft, and makes cleanup a breeze. The towel also provides great color contrast to show off how many soldiers we both sent to battle;)!

July 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Got these for my husband in size S, and they fit just as well on him as mine do on me. I couldn’t keep my hands off of him! We both wore ours the day we got them, and not sure if we actually spent more time in or out of the shorts, because they made us look so damn good, we couldn’t keep our hands off each other!

July 5, 2018
5 out of 5

My new fave lounge shorts. The size M fits great, and they hug my butt in all the right places. Great to go commando in too!

July 5, 2018
5 out of 5

I have some regular ol mesh basketball shorts that I used to freeball in, but they're really baggy and shit was always falling out of my pockets. Not an issue with these. The pocket zippers are very sturdy, there's no slipping and the seams are covered. The waistband snap is great on these, I'm not a fan of the drawstring on other shorts. The fit of these is excellent. The legs are not baggy, so your nuts won't pop out

July 3, 2018
5 out of 5

My third pair! (Also have black and silver) They keep getting better and better. I've never felt material so soft and comfortable in my life.

July 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Order a pair not knowing what to expect, wore them once and ordered a second pair!

June 30, 2018
5 out of 5

This tank feels incredibly sexy on. It will instantly make you look great. I’m not the most in shape guy but this black tank looks pretty good on me. The mesh really accentuates whatever muscle curves you have on your chest. Feels very cool to the touch as well.

June 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Just got these in and they're awesome! About to wear them to the gym for the first time. I got my regular size and the fit is perfect, they look and feel great! But they aren't kidding about ordering a size down, do it. I'll be ordering a second, smaller, pair ASAP.

June 29, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are super comfortable . Love how they fit and show off my assets . Trying to convince my partner to get a pair. Cannot wait to get my second pair .

June 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts . Ordered one size down and they fit great . They are holding up really good . Been daring enough to wear them out of the house a few times .

June 29, 2018
5 out of 5

The boost is extremely pronounced. You'll turn heads in a good way

June 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Extremely soft, very comfortable, love the bulge

June 28, 2018
4 out of 5

This tank feels as good on as the shorts. I wish it were a little more snug but I don't think I could have gone down a size. But very comfortable feeling on the skin and feels great when people wanna touch me!

June 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these shorts so much! They are so comfortable and feel amazing. These were my 3rd pair.

June 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I’ll never go back to buying other name brand athletic shorts. These are the best I’ve ever worn. This is my third pair already! How about some red ones?

June 24, 2018
5 out of 5

I was hesitant to buy these because of the price tag and because I was worried about sizing issues (I have pretty big legs and behind but a small waist) I shouldn’t have worried at all. They fit awesomely and feel great!

June 24, 2018
5 out of 5

This is my second pair of these in this cool dark gray/ maroon lining color. I love them. They make your ass look amazing! So stretchy and comfy. I also love the super long drawstring.

June 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts so much, I'm about to order another pair! So comfortable and sexy. I am the envy of my hubby's eyes right now. 🙂

June 21, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the third pair of Woof shorts I've bought and I'm still impressed! Took these and my “Commandos” on a cruise trip this weekend and everyone in the bachelor party was envious! Got looks aplenty from both men and women in these shorts. Loaned them to my friend and had to fight to get them back! Shows off all the hard “leg-days” routines I've done!!

June 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Love love these shorts! I had previously purchased a nice pair, the “Commandos”, and was so impressed I got a second pair. The more muted color scheme of these definitely works for a late-night vibe hence the product name “Midnight Shenanigans”!!!

June 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Everything from Woof is amazing! Shirt is ultra comfy and super roomy. It isn’t really a ‘gut showcase’ shirt which is even better for those self-conscious. It doesn’t shrink too much so they’ve done their research!

June 18, 2018
5 out of 5

This shorts are OUTSTANDING and live every word up to their name. They truly are the most comfortable shorts I have ever owned. Trust me when I say they are well made, super easy to care for and seem very durable and of course comfy as hell. You get what you pay for in this case!!

June 18, 2018
5 out of 5

It's the perfect way to show that you are bringing a full lunch to the picnic 😉

June 17, 2018
5 out of 5

The shorts fit like a dream and are ridiculously comfy!

June 17, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are 100% comfy to the point where it's winter right now and I wont stop wearing them. Great for gym/going out or just being in the house A+

June 17, 2018
5 out of 5

I teetered for months on whether to buy these or not. I kept seeing the ads on social media. They arrived today and are as comfortable as they claim. They have a bit of stretch and feel great! Already ordering another 2 pairs. Make sure to go a size down, trust me!

June 15, 2018
4 out of 5

I love my new shorts! Very flattering on me… The only thing I would change is the material that the pockets are made of. They are a little bulky looking when the shorts pull tight on my thighs. No worries though- I cut them out 😉

June 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Great way to “Boost” your package!

June 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the color and fit of the product. New favorite pair of shorts!

June 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfy, great fit and very versatile !

June 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I'm a fan of the conventional jockstrap , so when this arrived i was a bit skeptical. then i put it on with the freeball mesh shorts and loved it! better than a cock ring to walk around wearing. It really enhances everything.

June 10, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts feel amazing and I love wearing them with a jockstrap or the freeball jock!

June 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I just got these and I'm gonna live inem all summer! great fit and perfect length>

June 10, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely very comfortable shorts. Will certainly buy another pair soon but will likely go up a size to see how the two sizes compare. Can’t wait to have a drawer full of WOOF

June 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Not only are these extremely comfortable, but I wasn't prepared for the number of compliments I received when I wore them. The colors are vibrant and the cut makes my legs look great! Thank you for such a high quality product!

June 8, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the fit and finish and love love love the color! My summer short💞

June 6, 2018
5 out of 5

I’m in the ‘grower not a show-er’ camp and don’t get the look I’d like. Really glad to have this jock to give some oomph where I want it. Plus it’s really comfortable and leaves me feeling ‘free.’ Very happy!

June 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfortable and does the job just as described. Will look forward to adding it into my repertoire from now on…

June 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfortable and great for my workouts. The fabric feels great and I’m glad for the pockets so I can just slip my wallet etc in and hit the road. Will definitely be buying more of these shorts!

June 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Just wore them for the first time at the gym yesterday. I do kettle bell work and wanted something shorter and snugger than my current shorts that get in the way of my swings. Very happy with the comfort and fit of these! Even wearing my boxer briefs under (wasn’t so sure about free-balling at gym on the first try…) my package was getting a bit of definition. Bet I can turn some heads without the briefs or with the

June 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect, and so flattering

June 4, 2018
4 out of 5

Telaxed to wear in public. Added lift both comfortable and noticeable

June 3, 2018
5 out of 5

These were the best shorts!!! Was able to dance the night in them! Make sure to get the Freeball Jock!!! It makes the these great shorts even better!

June 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts! The color is great and the striping on it looks retro. So comfortable! Love being able to walk around “free” in them!

June 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Great jock! I've bought a few before that are always uncomfortable and don't push stuff where I want it to be! This one is great! Enhances a great outline in the shorts and in my jeans!

June 1, 2018
5 out of 5

Incredibly comfortable and seem to be durable. Getting lots of looks at the gym and out and about with these on!

June 1, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these WOOF MESH SHORTS. The mesh is 2-ply so it’s not too revealing if you go commando nor is is see-through. I got the color “Midnight Shenanigans” which is a gray-blue with maroon piping. I wear a 34 waist in Levi’s 510s and normally wear a large in shorts, and the WOOF size large fits just right on me. I probably could’ve got a medium but I like a little flop room in the front. I came back

June 1, 2018
5 out of 5

The most comfortable shorts I've ever owned!!! I'm buying a few more pairs. Between the comfort and the compliments I've received I just wish I had these 20 years ago. 🙂

May 31, 2018
5 out of 5

Definitely the most comfortable shorts! Very well received by my special someone 😉

May 31, 2018
5 out of 5

First of all, these are black and not the charcoal color they sort of appear in the image–which was an awesome surprise because that's what I wanted! They fit and feel incredible and definitely get the attention they promise 😈 Order a size down if you're stuck between sizes–youll be happy you did.

May 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I really like the new design. The extra snap offers even more adjustments, depending on what you’re looking for. Fits better than the original and the fabric is comfortable. It’s nice to have the color options too.

May 29, 2018
5 out of 5

After a bit of a backorder snafu, Woof totally came through (and threw in an apology note and an extra booster for free!), and I have to say these are every bit as comfortable as the company's shorts. My husband reeeally likes them too. 😉

May 29, 2018
5 out of 5

Stylish, fun and oh so comfortable! Why would I want to wear anything else in the summer?!?

May 28, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are so comfortable! I bought these just to check them and the company out and am very happy with my decision. The shorts are a little more expensive than some other one you can find, but they’re well worth the price tag!

May 28, 2018
5 out of 5

They really fit like my old gym shorts from high school . . . but much more comfortable!

May 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome shorts. Extremely comfortable I wish them came in more colors. Definitely go a size smaller for a sexy fit.

May 25, 2018
5 out of 5

Slowly on replacing all my lounging-around and workout shorts with these comfy little miracles.

May 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Bought one pair, and immediately had to order another. They’re so comfortable!

May 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Know what you want your shorts to do for you when you're choosing the size, regardless of the rest of the fit, if you get the size closest to your waist, you may find yourself popping stitches by accident once in a while. These are still the next best thing to nothing at all.

May 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this. Love that it lifts my package and can still say I’m free ballin. Very comfortable durable waistband.

May 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these. Super comfy and great material. Not thin cheap shorts. These are the most comfortable shorts I’ve ever worn. I can’t wait to get the super hero shirt to match.

May 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, I love that they have 2 layers of the mesh material. It does exactly what it’s made to do, show off your package. Perfect fit.

May 23, 2018
5 out of 5

The MOST comfortable shorts. Perfect fit and amazing feel! The looks you get… haha!

May 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfy…lifts everything to the right position…works with shorts…or when wearing pants! Definitely an attention grabber!

May 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Had to wear it out when i received it. Lots of looks and compliments. Awesome tank. Fits perfect.

May 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely the best shorts I havr purchased in a long time. Great feel and fit. And very attractive as well. Ready to order a couple more for the summer. Thanks WOOF!!

May 23, 2018
5 out of 5

Got these last week and by far my favorite pair of shorts… plan on getting 2 more pair. I am a 34 waist, got the Large and they fit great. My friends started singing “who's got short shorts….” they are shorter than the typical gym shorts but I like em…

May 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Absolutely love this. Placed it in my large stairwell at my new place. Great size and quality, especially for the price.

May 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love these. I normally wear a M and got a S. They fit perfectly. Form-fitting and flexible. Ultra comfortable. I've pretty much ordered on in every color of what was in stock. And plan on getting more because I'm excessive.

May 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love these. I normally wear a M and got a S. They fit perfectly. Not too snug, but not loose. Form-fitting and flexible. Ultra comfortable. I've pretty much ordered on in every color of what was in stock.

May 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love these. I normally wear a M and got a S. They fit perfectly. Not too snug, but not loose. Form-fitting and flexible. Ultra comfortable. I even ordered several more pair of different colors. Bae probably loves them even more than me as they've become my regular lounge pair.

May 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I absolutely love these. I normally wear a M and got a S. They fit perfectly. Not too snug, but not loose. Form-fitting and flexible. Ultra comfortable. I even ordered several more pair of different colors.

May 22, 2018
5 out of 5

Bought 2 pair for my boyfriend. He's loves that he's a small!!! Where do I buy stock???;-)

May 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Love love love the short shorts! I'm a runner and it's so hard to find shorts that don't come down to your knees. Wish they had more styles and colors available. Size and fit was exactly as described in the sizing and fit guide.

May 21, 2018
5 out of 5

very comfortable, lifts your package nicely, and sexy woof band that rests nicely above the shorts.

May 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Another great pair , soft, great fit and feel and color shows off the bulge nicely

May 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Awesome shorts, more black than gray in color, so love them even more. Great fit and Feel

May 21, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts deliver what the description and other reviews promise. So soft and I show a VDL just enough to be noticed but still safe enough to be able to walk on the street. I love it that they also come with a side pocket.

May 20, 2018
5 out of 5

I would like to edit a previous review. I'm changing my rating to 5 stars, and after wearing these nearly everyday around the house I know believe they are unique in design and superior in comfort. I even received a nice compliment by someone calling these my “sexy shorts”. I will admit they do help highlight my package to it's best. Cost is still an issue, but there are no regrets in buying them.

May 20, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these. They remind me of my gym shorts from HS. But better material and fit.

May 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I have been wearing under Armour flex fit caps. Have been looking for an alternative. This is a great hat. The flex fit is perfect. The paw and woof I love. It’s my new favorite. Unique. Good looking. Well Made. Great fit. Exactly what I was looking for and more.

May 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Wow! The “boys” have not experienced a more comfortable pair of shorts, ever! Great quality, fit, and style! 😉

May 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Very very comfortable. Will debut them at Chicago Bear Pride in a few werks

May 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this. Really lifts your junk. I got mine with a pair of the freeball mesh shorts (love them too) can pinch sometimes but usually quick to solve the issue. My partner liked them so much he took them (luckily I just ordered another pair).

May 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazing product! The most comfortable jock I’ve ever worn. Keeps my package up and in full view. Great job Woof!

May 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Best gym shorts ever, and very comfortable. really great purchase.

May 17, 2018
5 out of 5

I said this to someone: I could wear them to the gym or around the house. Their response: So you found the perfect short. Hands down 100% I did. I'd gone back and forth for months about these shorts, and I decided to see what all the fuss was about. Letcha know right now that it's not a fuss. It's a sigh of relief. I've worn them with underwear (both briefs and trunks), jockstraps, and even in the way the

May 17, 2018
4 out of 5

Great product, and should be good for wearing around the house and during warm weather. My only complaint is the cut, otherwise it would get the full 5 stars. I ordered the size recommended by the sizing & fit tab, yet still find it cut narrow and shy enough to say, “larger guys, just beware that beyond waist 40, it'll start to feel snug.”

May 17, 2018
5 out of 5

Amazingly comfortable! I put them on immediately upon opening the package and have been wearing them daily since. They have a relaxed but flattering fit, the waistband and fabric feel soft and the pockets are a nice bonus.

May 17, 2018
5 out of 5

One of my friends gave me one and it’s so much better then a cock ring. It’s more comfortable and it’s soft.

May 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Ordered these and fell in love with them. So soft and really shows my bulge. I ordered another pair almost immediately. Can’t wait for more color combinations

May 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I love love love these shorts. I’m not a tall guy- so these are the perfect length. Extremely comfortable shorts. I’ve purchase “knock offs” before- never again. These are worth every penny!!

May 16, 2018
5 out of 5

I love how lightweight and comfortable it is. Living in the desert, I can wear this all year.

May 16, 2018
5 out of 5

Fits perfectly!!!

May 16, 2018
5 out of 5

It's such a lightweight and comfortable tank. Fits very well.

May 16, 2018
5 out of 5

They have to be the most comfortable shorts I own. I'll definitely order more.

May 16, 2018
5 out of 5

One of my buddies bought me these. It feels so nice against my boys. They always make the best products to make us not wear underwear.

May 15, 2018
5 out of 5

This is an excellent product. I’m impressed that the fabric doesnt roll during wear, yet is absolutely comfortable to wear all day. I bought to wear with my Freeball shorts, but its proved a game changer for wearing with khakis and jeans too – keeps the boys from getting squeezed between my thighs. I have the original version and love it because it fits perfect, though I think it's smart they added a third snap for guys that want things

May 15, 2018
5 out of 5

I was a little hesitant to plunk down $45 for a pair of athletic shorts, but I could not be happier that I did. A size medium is a perfect loose yet still sexy fit on my 34” waist. I could probably wear a small if I wanted them to be a tight fit. Fabric is soft and comfortable against the skin and makes free-balling a joy! I will absolutly be buying another couple pairs of these in different colors.

May 15, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this jock! It’s an nice eye catching thing in add. Perfect fit around ur balls if they always like to hang low. U also don’t have to do that much adjusting.

May 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Omg! These shorts are so comfy! It feels so nice against my skin. My “boys” are so happy with them too!

May 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Wore it the other day to the opera. Those seats are most uncomfortable but having this on everything was out of the way while sitting a bit cramped for 3 hours. I did have to “adjust” a bit when standing up for intermission and for the curtain call. After discreetly tugging up a bit on the waist band the boys where content again. Overall it was the most comfortable while sitting so long!

May 14, 2018
4 out of 5

Nice, close fit! Has a great look especially paired the jock! They are an attention getter!

May 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Nice design! Really pulls your junk up and in front! Great for the gym and a really great look when pair with the shorts! Now I have to figure out how to get people to look at the face when we talk! OR not!

May 14, 2018
5 out of 5

Great T — has some nice give not stiff cotton has a little stretch to it. Ordered a Medium fits just like I like them – tight across the pecs — so it's a good fit, If you want it a little loose go a size up. Bought the Royal and love the color.

May 14, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are amazing. Great quality, heavy fabric def a quality product. I typically wear Medium shorts to the gym so I followed the suggestions and ordered a small to have a leaner fit and they fit perfectly! Go for it!!

May 14, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these shorts. I appreciate that they fit as expected (unlike many similar things that often pop up on my social media, which are sized far to small and I end up feeling like Shrek when I order a size that will fit) and they are super comfortable. The double-mesh layer allows you to wear them commando without worrying that you're giving too much of a show. Well worth the money–if I could wear them to work every day,

May 13, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the most comfortable shorts I have ever purchased. They are longer than I wanted but I pull them up higher on my waist and let my t-shirt fall down over them. No one even knows and I get the perfect look, both in terms of length and in terms of making everything look really good down there.

May 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I thought the slogan of best shorts I'll ever own was an exaggeration…. never in my life have I had more comfortable shorts! Fit snug and nice on thighs with lots of room to move and stretch. They make a package look hot as f@!*

May 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I love how they feel and fall on me. I defineky like the style and comfort. Looking forward to getting more products.

May 10, 2018
4 out of 5

These are a nice, good quality short, but there is nothing really special about these to justify the price.

May 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these shorts. The fit is perfect and the zipper pockets make them better than any short I have ever ordered. I highly recommend them.

May 10, 2018
4 out of 5

After two weeks these are really comfortable and the material is pretty great. Its light, cool and comfy. The downside is you probably need one size down from what you normally wear even if you have a decently fit, toned body and a muscle booty Most shorts of this type, marketed this way fit me nicely as mediums and show my tone, yet don't cling to my body. Also, the cut around the legs in the front loops up a

May 9, 2018
5 out of 5

This is such a clever design. I've been wearing it almost daily. I love wearing a cock ring just around my nuts, but when not wearing underwear, I worry about it falling off. (It's happened, OMG.) This gives the great feel, lift, and the security knowing that it'll stay in place. I can't wait to wear it under a swimsuit!

May 7, 2018
5 out of 5

Junk looks great! Simply said, this jock really gives a big lift- the push-up bra men have been waiting for! Super sexy when worn just a bit higher than the short's band. Makes others curious to take a peek too…so be warned!

May 7, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts make me feel like a masculine piece of man and simultaneously cute AF! The little pop of yellow definitely provides visual interest and draws the eye right up to the goods. Comfy and oh so breathable. The shorts seem to be doubly or even triply sewn for extra strength. Admittedly, I did notice some tearing sounds on the seams when they were being pulled off…but no visual damage or loose seams. I will certainly purchase a second pair

May 7, 2018
5 out of 5

these shorts are attractive, functional and very comfortable. The only thing missing is a drawstring to make the waist a little tighter to stay in place when you have items in your pockets. The front zipper can be eliminated as well.

May 7, 2018
5 out of 5

I ordered a pair just to try them out. Love them. I ordered them in small and they fit perfect. I like the way they look. Planning on buying more.

May 6, 2018
5 out of 5

So far so good! These are quickly becoming my favorite! I now regret not buying more!!! They’re so soft and comfortable.

May 6, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought both styles of shorts in black and couldn't believe how amazingly soft the mesh feels directly against the bits when not wearing anything underneath. I had no idea mesh could feel that way and tossed out my other mesh shorts. I love the performance shorts for the gym and the shorter ones are great for leisure/play wear. I'll definitely be investing in more colors.

May 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Love them, they went far and beyond my expectations

May 5, 2018
5 out of 5

Great shirt! Very comfortable and flattering!!!

May 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Love this cap! It's so comfortable!!!

May 3, 2018
4 out of 5

Cute shirt, fits nicely and the fabric is decent.

April 30, 2018
5 out of 5

These are insanely comfortable!! They really are the most comfortable shorts I've ever worn. With the freeball booster they are even more fun to wear! They're a little longer than I thought they would be but I can hike them up for a shorter look. Highly recommend the Sunday sunrise color too. Colors are spot on to the pictures.

April 30, 2018
5 out of 5

I was a bit skeptical about this product as it looks so unconventional. But, it really is great. Added support of testicles while leaving your penis basically free. Gives a great package look in the shorts!

April 30, 2018
5 out of 5

Super comfy, love the fabric. Feels super soft and looks great.

April 29, 2018
5 out of 5

This works really well. It does exactly what is advertised and feels great. I think because of the waistband you get more lift than with the booster. Again, no pinching or pulling.

April 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I ordered two pair (different color schemes) in L – I have a 36 waist, they are snug but not tight. I love the fit. I do have massive quads and the trimming it really tight – but I don't mind. They are very flattering and look forward to ordering more soon. White, maybe?

April 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I LOVE these shorts. I'm a big guy and ordered an XL – they are snug and perfectly form fitting – my c**k hangs down just right and my ass looks perfect. The snap and zipper detail are fantastic! Get your self a pair!

April 29, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought this WOOF Hoodie as a gift for my husband. The XXL is accurate in sizing, hasn't faded after a few washes, and still soft and snuggly too!

April 29, 2018
5 out of 5

OMG they are so soft and comfortable. I worked in yard all day and felt like I had nothing on. I got the blue in small Love them

April 28, 2018
5 out of 5

I kept seeing the ad pop up on my social media and decided to check out the site. Looking at the shorts I was immediately interested. The price, perhaps kinda high for a simple pair of shorts, but these aren't just any shorts. They are so soft, so stretchy and very eye catching. So much so that if you're indeed going commando you will definitely be noticed and if you're wearing something underneath, you'll still be noticed. It's a win/win.

April 26, 2018
5 out of 5

Very comfortable tee, and a great conversation starter! I look forward to ordering more!

April 24, 2018
5 out of 5

Great quality, great fit! I'm a size medium with long arms, and the large hoodie fits great. Not too baggy, and the sleeves haven't shrunk after repeated trips through the laundry room! Thanks

April 22, 2018
4 out of 5

My husband and I both love the feel of these shorts! Hubby loves the fit, and I can confirm they definitely hug him in all the right places. Being a tall/lanky guy myself, my shorts are a bit baggier like regular basketball shorts, so I recommend trim guys order a size down from normal!

April 22, 2018
4 out of 5

Definitely gives me a lift and perfect option instead of normal gym jock. I ordered true size and worked for me. Fellas with smaller than average testicles might not have a tight fit around shaft and testicles and this product may not serve its purpose.

April 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the idea to use this as an accessory to the mesh shorts. Fits very nicely.

April 19, 2018
5 out of 5

I’m a 32” waist, and decided to err on the side of “flattering” and order a small — so glad I did! These shorts fit perfect, snug in the butt and bulge, just how I like it. The fabric is super soft and comfortable, no chaffing like you get with cheap mesh shorts. I will certainly be ordering more! (hopefully in some lighter, more revealing colors.)

April 18, 2018
5 out of 5

Noticeable difference as soon as I put them on. Turns my basic package into expedited shipping lol

March 24, 2018
5 out of 5

I bought all 3 colors in the performances shorts. I can wait to wear them at Flex this weekend. I know all the boys will be wanting to know where I bought them! Can’t wait to advertise my package in these on Saturday nights. 😈😈😈😈😈

March 22, 2018
5 out of 5

I have a 32′ waist and got the medium. They fit well and look great – with the inseam shorter than all of my other workout shorts and and a little more tailored fit, they do show off my lower body better than my other shorts. They are comfortable for my workouts – high intensity and weight training. You can feel the quality in the material and construction. I love the zip pockets – no more phone falling out when

March 21, 2018
5 out of 5

Gotta say these are the best shorts , all of the positive comments are true. I own 2 pairs, the look, the feel the fit and quality is great. If you are a bigger guy or have some shape, the cut of these shorts makes everything stand out! If you liked the Champion Lax shorts, consider these the next great version. Fabric is thick enough to go commando, yet still feel free and lightweight. Perfect for cruise or vacation, easy

March 21, 2018
5 out of 5

These are the most comfortable shorts We own! Hubby and I love them. The soft feel and mesh keep the cool and comfortable. Would love to have more colors and for those us not blessed with a bubble butt and inside draw string would be great.

March 20, 2018
5 out of 5

They rock. Nice boost that fills out the whatever pants I wear. Comfortable all day. Thanx.

March 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the fit after washing. The color combo is great. Looks great under a denim jacket. Thanx. Great product. 👀

March 19, 2018
2 out of 5

Ouch! Sorry WOOF clothing not impressed with this tank. The material is a bit thin and the logo is a basic silk screen. For the price I would have thought a better weight material and a vinyl like iron on. Still will be shopping WOOF clothing for other goods.

March 15, 2018
5 out of 5

It definitely gives your package a boost. Gonna love wearing it under my mesh shorts and or pair of jeans.

March 15, 2018
4 out of 5

This pairs nicely with the freeball mesh shorts. It give the right amount of boost, allows you to show off a little bit, and doesn't pinch or pull anywhere.

March 13, 2018
5 out of 5

The most comfortable shorts I own, and sexy as hell. The zipped pockets really add a special touch, never losing my locker key or phone again! I'm getting another pair for sure!

March 12, 2018
3 out of 5

It’s comfortable but I prefer the free ball package booster for an aesthetic lift under clothing. That being said the jock is much more visually appealing when undressing with a partner.

March 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Just the right amount of support while getting the freeballing experience. Comfortable with no pinching or binding, added lift to show off. Pairs great with the shorts I bought here.

March 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I do not buy these shorts for me. I buy them for my partner. I love how they feel, don't get me wrong, but I am tall, muscular……but lean. my legs are too slender for them (at least that is how I feel). My partner, however, has sexy legs and a sexy ass that both styles of the shorts fit awesome on him…….grrrrrr. WOOF!

March 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Great little something to give you a lift. Very comfortable and can be worn all day without pinching or binding. Got one for me and my guy. We love sporting our packages around town!

March 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I am loving my performance shorts. These shorts are very comfy. They are easy to care for. They dry quick. Also, they are ready to be worn nearly anywhere. I'm glad to have the zipper pockets. A few more colors would be nice to choose from. But I love the royal blue that I have.

March 11, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these so much and my buddy loves them too! I ordered him a pair for his birthday and these are the only shirts he wears now! Extremely soft material and like not wearing anything at the same time. It great the material caresses my skin without chafing anything with rough seams. 2 thumbs up!👍🏼 👍🏼 I’ll be buying more colors!

March 11, 2018
5 out of 5

The performance mesh shorts are currently the best athletic shorts I currently wear. The material is soft and has just the right amount of elasticity for a flexible but firm fit. The material and the fit make the performance shorts the most comfortable shorts I own. I brag about the comfort of my shorts and try to get my friends to buy a pair. The pockets are convenient for when I use the shorts for the gym because I can

March 10, 2018
5 out of 5

You guys are a bunch of liars!!!!!!!! These shorts … Will never ever ever ever be replaced unless I have to buy new ones. They are the most comfortable shorts I have ever owned. Especially considering I wasn’t wearing any underwear. You guys are liars. You say your shorts are incredibly comfortable. I say they are infinitely comfortable. Bow. Mic drop. Anthony

March 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the shorts and the mesh material. it is incredibly soft. I have all three versions of the shorts they just keep getting better. Wish they had the drawstring like the others but the are still great without it. Can't wait to see what's next.

March 10, 2018
5 out of 5

These are my new favorite running shorts! Beyond comfortable whether you're wearing something underneath them or not…and let's be honest, wearing nothing under these is more fun. Going for a run commando in these is the next best thing to not wearing anything at all…they're breezy, which is fun and soft enough that you don't have to worry about any chaffing. Oh yeah, and the attention you get from your boys bouncing around just right in these is fun too.

March 10, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts are awesome. Supper comfy and hug everything in the right places.

March 10, 2018
5 out of 5

I love these shorts! Going to be buying another pair in the near future. Super comfortable material, the zipper pockets make wearing these to the gym more convenient. The zipper fly is also a great addition.

March 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Have to be careful in these warmer climes keeping the jewels dry. These mesh shorts feel great and strangely keep all that region supported and cool. I've always loved the freeball feel and these shorts are flattering but maintain modesty.

March 10, 2018
5 out of 5

These shorts take the gym mesh shorts to the next level. The highest quality product used to give you the same comfort as you expect from Woof Clothing. I wore these to Mardi Gras and was cool and comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pair of casual shorts

March 10, 2018
5 out of 5

Wearing the jock with my mesh shorts has given me an awesome look. It's shows my package and highlights my 0g PA and attracts quite a bit of attention.

March 3, 2018
5 out of 5

Great tank top. Really comfortable and true to size.

February 19, 2018
5 out of 5

Love these shorts. So comfortable! sexy! and love the deep, zipper pockets.

February 12, 2018
5 out of 5

Love the shirt, fun, attention getting. Normally wear a Medium size for tight fit but after wash n dry the shirt shrank so, immediately ordered a Large and now after the wash n dry it fits great

February 12, 2018
5 out of 5

I love this! Feels like I have nothing on and I already had guys jumping at me! ❤

February 11, 2018
3 out of 5

soft and comfy, was hoping for a heavier weight cotton, but hey I'm from the north, its always cold here 🙂

February 11, 2018
5 out of 5

Love my shorts. Would be awesome if they came in an XS, but I'm happy with my order. 🙂

February 10, 2018
3 out of 5

This package booster is soft, comfortable, and offers great support and a nice boost. However, since it is called a Jock I really wish it had the rear straps to give that little extra boost back there and to frame things really nicely as well.

February 9, 2018
5 out of 5

These are my new favorite shorts. I have the mesh gym shorts and like them, but felt the cut could be better. These shorts fix that. They are super soft and the pockets are great. I really like the zippers on the pockets. I will definitely purchase again

February 6, 2018
5 out of 5

Just received my 2 pack and a free one from my order (thank you). Excellent product. I have worn everything from rubber bands to silver ring and leather with snaps, all were binding and squishing and not to mention the OUCH! pinching. Your product is so comfortable you put it on and go about your day and never worry about it, you forget you have it on except for all the stares at your package. Thank you thank you thank

January 28, 2018
5 out of 5

Very soft and just right for casual or gym scenes. The pockets are great for your phone, locker key and other personal items you might want to have on hand :). Great feel and fit and just like the other shorts, pair well with the jock and enhancing strap. Well done…again!!!

January 27, 2018
5 out of 5

Purchased the paw print T as my second purchase from Woof Clothing. Love the shirt and fit and the Heather Blue color choice. Fast and quick delivery. Thanks, Woof Clothing. Woof!

January 13, 2018
5 out of 5

Soft and supportive! Put this on and it pulls everything up and forward. Great soft support and without the ring feeling of the strap. The elastic is soft and doesn't pinch, rub or cut into anything. Get several to wear daily and boost your package! Wear it with the ring to push things forward even more! Great job, Guys!

December 20, 2017
5 out of 5

The best! I ordered one to try it out, then the double pack so I could swap them out through the laundry. I wear them daily. No pinching and everything is more “present” as well as these prevent squishing when sitting down. Get the while you can!

November 24, 2017
5 out of 5

Felt like a glove on me! Best quality and stitching. Awesome logo and turned a few heads in the gym.

November 22, 2017
5 out of 5

Felt like a glove on me! Best quality and stitching. Awesome logo and turned a few heads in the gym.

October 2, 2017
5 out of 5

Another home run woof! Love these simple but stylish tees that are true to fit sizing. Very comfortable, and very breathable material keeping me pretty cool (black tee) even on hot days. Going to order more now that I've falling in love with these and they're tagless which is a huge bonus. Well done guys?

June 16, 2017
5 out of 5

Absolutely love these tees for they're crazy comfortable, adorable, and fit perfectly. Going to get a few more in different colors for these are too comfortable to pass up. Great job and love the quality of these tees

June 16, 2017