WOOF Clothing Reviews

Hey buddy, we get it. There are “appearingly similar” things (and btw in a few places counterfeit WOOF unless you buy it here) sold out there that are unfortunately cheaper but shitty quality and not stuff you'd wear all the time.

But seriously, the gear on this site is a collection of items that will instantly becomes your favorites and “go-tos”.

But you don't have to only listen to us, read through our up to the minute feed below of 100% real customer submitted reviews!

Total Reviews: 5984
COMMANDO Chino™ Work Pants "Late Shifts"
November 27, 2020
5

One of the most comfortable pair of pants I have ever owned. They fit well, great fabric, and of course no need for the underwear.
eric.c.friedrich - avatar eric.c.friedrich
COMMANDO Mesh™ Gym Shorts "Silver Bandits"
November 27, 2020
5

I absolutely love the design and color scheme of these shorts! They’re my favorite shorts for leg day! The grey color is perfect for grey sweatpants season too.
James Alamillo - avatar James Alamillo
COMMANDO Mesh™ Gym Shorts "Collegiates"
November 27, 2020
5

I love this two color design! I got these shorts in a smaller size than I normally get and now I want even more! If you want a snug fit go down a size.
James Alamillo - avatar James Alamillo
COMMANDO Athletic Shorts (Black)
COMMANDO Athletic Shorts (Black)
November 27, 2020
5

Love these shorts and definitely getting a lot of attention during my workouts 🙂
Frank Fabiano - avatar Frank Fabiano
COMMANDO Gym Shorts (Silver)
COMMANDO Gym Shorts (Silver)
November 27, 2020
3

Fits great but after a few washes (as per instructions and air dried) the grommet fell out. Elastic in waist band loses its elasticity. My partner bought a bunch of these pairs and had same issues. Contacted customer and they told me that they really could not do anything . After a bunch of emails I was finally given partial credit towards a new pair. They told me that the metal grommet was being replaced with double stitching yet I see some of the new styles still have the grommets. Also the material pills up after a few washes. I have $15 champion shorts that I have had for years that still look brand new. Doubt I’ll spend $60 again on these shorts. Also on on pair the drawstring hung down past the shorts even when tied. It’s was way too long.
dlrespr8r - avatar dlrespr8r
Weightless Mesh™ Tank Top (Navy Blue)
Weightless Mesh™ Tank Top (Navy Blue)
November 26, 2020
5

This was my first mesh tank order. I already own 5 pairs of shorts. I'll have to get at least 4 more tanks. I love the weightless feel and perfect fit. I ordered XL, I'm 5'10 250lb. Great for workouts, lounging, and outdoor activities on a sunny day.
William Coward - avatar William Coward
Corduroy Shorts "Boardwalks" (Mesh-lined)
November 26, 2020
5

Hello, this is Ernesto from West Hollywood. There's something very special about corduroy shorts. These "Boardwalks" are a darker dark chocolate brown brand new out of the package. After a few washes I imagine/hope they will lighten up to a beautiful wear. These shorts are well constructed and finished perfectly. And with a 4 inch inseam you are going to give everyone a thighful. A word to the wise, please check the fit guide about the leg openings for corduroy shorts! I've measured my legs to be about 26 inches and the Medium size opening in the fit guide shows a 23 inch allowance so it clearly didn't fit me this time. I did take an additional measurement of the shorts themselves while on and discovered the opening to be near 25 inches. So there is a little more allowance but don't depend on any forgiveness at the opening as these are not constructed the same as the mesh commando shorts.
spinqq - avatar spinqq
Weightless Mesh™ Tank Top "Cal"
November 26, 2020
5

Super comfortable, super light, mesh but not too see through, this is the perfect tank. I don’t often wear tanks b/c they don’t fit right or look right, but this one is awesome.
Mark Donsky - avatar Mark Donsky
COMMANDO Chino™ Work Pants "Late Shifts"
November 26, 2020
5

I have been a huge fan of the original Commando Chinos for some time, collecting a pair in every available color. The new version is even better: a bit trimmer and more flattering, and somehow even more comfortable. I was nervous to hear that there would be a new cut for these, but I didn’t have to worry. The changes were thoughtful, and make a great thing even better.
Kæth Walker - avatar Kæth Walker
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Royal Blue)
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Royal Blue)
November 25, 2020
5

Like the silver ones. I love these shorts. I was a bit sceptical of the claims on the site but they have exceeded my expectations. I would probably get my ordinary size next time. I went a size up to be sure they weren't too revealing. But love them nonetheless.
Douglas Chandler - avatar Douglas Chandler
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Silver)
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Silver)
November 25, 2020
5

I love these shorts. They are so comfortable that they are the first thing I wear when I get up in the morning and when I get home from work in the evening. They wash really well and dry overnight. Couldn't wish for more.
Douglas Chandler - avatar Douglas Chandler
Original 6
Original 6" Chino Shorts (Style Closeout!)
November 25, 2020
5

These shorts have quickly become the only shorts that I wear. They're light-weight, comfortable, looks amazing, are nicely fitted, and come in great colors. These are the best shorts out there.
Jordan Arias - avatar Jordan Arias
WOOF Package Booster™ (Royal)
WOOF Package Booster™ (Royal)
November 25, 2020
5

Now with 4 size settings and 100% Nickel-Free snaps, our newest version has more boost with a more comfortable & customized fit! Our WOOFologists have developed the world's first spandex-based, completely elastic, totally adjustable bulge enhancement technology guaranteed not to pinch the berries, or pull the shrubbery! Our WOOF Freeball Bulge Enhancer™ is so comfortable you can wear it all day under shorts or pants, push out the goods and forget you even have it on! Well…that is until you start noticing the complete lack of direct eye contact you're getting. Nope, you'll never freeball again without it…eyes down there!

You realize every dude has penis envy, as this product turns as many guys' heads as ladies'. It's also nice to know this is your own junk and not hiding behind some padding like other products. Get it!
MD - avatar MD
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Red)
COMMANDO Training Shorts (Red)
November 25, 2020
5

I love these shorts. The color is very eye-catching, and the fit is great. I went a size down for a snug fit that highlights the bits. Very excited to wear these when the warm weather returns, though they’ll probably make an appearance on the couch before then—great for lounging!
Andrew Deffobis - avatar Andrew Deffobis
COMMANDO Chino™ Work Pants "Head Honchos"
November 25, 2020
4

Big fan of the shorts, so I ordered a pair of these pants so I could be just as comfy and casual in colder weather. And yes, just like the shorts, these feel incredible! Typically I'm somewhere between 30 and 32 length, and 32 waist. So, I ordered the M 32, and lightly shrunk them with one tumble dry in medium heat. They fit absolutely perfectly!
nickwsula - avatar nickwsula
COMMANDO Chino™ Work Pants "Head Honchos"
November 24, 2020
5

Best trouser to go commando! No prick nowhere! The coulor is nice and goes everywhere.
daniel-krebs - avatar daniel-krebs
Weightless Mesh™ Tank Top (Silver)
Weightless Mesh™ Tank Top (Silver)
November 24, 2020
5

Nice mesh, Perfect fit
daniel-krebs - avatar daniel-krebs
Summer Chinos "Seasides"
November 24, 2020
5

I Love the short leg and the Color!
daniel-krebs - avatar daniel-krebs
COMMANDO Athletic Shorts (Silver)
COMMANDO Athletic Shorts (Silver)
November 24, 2020
5

Love these shorts. They ate so comfortable and fit great. I would like to admit that I wear them more for working out, but I tend to wear them more for just lounging. Lol
Michael Meehan - avatar Michael Meehan
COMMANDO Chino™ Work Pants "Head Honchos"
November 24, 2020
5

These are the most comfortable pair of chinos that I own! I'm a bigger guy and was nervous that they were going to be too tight, but they fit perfectly. Love the material and just the feel of them against my skin.
Michael Meehan - avatar Michael Meehan